Skip to content
Incredibly comfortable bed. Plenty of room and storageVintage furniture
Private room in house

King size bed, Zone 2, private bath

King size bed, Zone 2, private bath

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Your bedroom has plenty of space (4.2 x 3.8m) and is newly decorated/furnished! Includes: king-size bed, drawers, bedside table/seat and a cupboard with full length mirror.
You have your own, newly decorated private bathroom (with full bath/shower).

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Hair dryer
TV
Shampoo

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

51 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Diane User Profile
Diane
November 2015
Totally had a great stay with Laura and Charlie. Exactly as advertised; sooo handy to the Tube, large comfy bed, beautiful bathroom. Laura and Charlie are perfect hosts, relaxed, helpful and friendly. We felt totally at home. Can't wait to come back!

Vanessa User Profile
Vanessa
February 2014
Looking for the perfect place to stay? Well you can stop searching now!!! Staying with Charlie and Laura was an amazing highlight on our world trip. This is the quick review... 1- Clean, new, delightful home 2- Great location, easy to the train everywhere 3- Fantastic people to s…

Yuan User Profile
Yuan
October 2016
Our stay with Laura and Charlie was sooooo great! The house was cozy and clean, with a lovely garden. Minutes walk from tube station. We stayed for 12 days and it felt like home. We arrived late the first day and received a very warm welcome from Charlie. Laura and Charlie were v…

Stacey User Profile
Stacey
September 2016
Our stay at Laura and Charlie's was lovely! Very lovely and clean room and bathroom! The location was ideal for travel anywhere in the city and the local town was fun to explore. We had everything we needed for the stay and Laura and Charlie were very helpful with information whe…

Loren User Profile
Loren
September 2016
Highly recommended if you don't mind a short subway or Overground train ride.

Carolin User Profile
Carolin
July 2016
We had a really great time staying at Laura & Charlie's place! They made us feel very welcome and suggested some great places to visit or go to! Also, they provided everything you might need. The room was very lovely and it was great to stay in a more quiet area, which is also no…

Gwen User Profile
Gwen
July 2016
Laura and Charlie were terrific and their place was perfect for us. Lots of room and privacy in a nice, modernized home. We didn't see each other very much but they were very friendly and helpful when we did.

Hosted by Laura & Charlie

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2012
Laura & Charlie User Profile
81 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
We're a professional couple in our 30s. We love where we live and being in central London, but we also love to travel! As well as being Airbnb hosts, we've also enjoyed staying with people all over the world. Our hobbies include skiing/boarding, scuba, discovering new music and…
Languages: English, Español
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Location
Greater London, United Kingdom

We have a some great pubs within a few minutes walk, and many local shops with affordable food from all over the world.

Getting around

Our home is only 3 minutes walk from Willesden Junction underground station on the Bakerloo and Overground lines. This gives you a direct trains to:

- Westfield shopping centre (one of the largest …

Exact location provided after booking

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings