Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.
Great check-in experience95% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
This villa the perfect destination for small groups, perfect for two couples, a group of friends or a family with children, who are keen to soak up the sun and immerse themselves in Balinese culture. Luxury place.
Free parking on premises
1 king bed
1 king bed
1 sofa bed, 1 couch
Not suitable for pets
Check-in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with building staff
Well I really wanted to be this review to be different, as Costa and Putu are so helpful. However the property doesn't quite live up to the photos and we unfortunately experienced many issues during a stay. The biggest problems we experienced was the constant drop out of the WI…
Response from Costa:
Warmest greeting from Bali, Dear Sarah, Thank you for taking your time to review the villa and our service as well. Do apologize for those inconvenience experience during your stay. Please kindly find our details explanation below: 1. The villa has open area especially for the pool and garden, In front of the villa, there are rice field and it is one possibility with snake and rats come to the anywhere at the surrounding location. We did the fogging and put some chemicals anti snake and rats twice in a week. Even before your arrival, we did the fogging. We will do more often and ask our housekeeping to do the cleaning properly at the house and the gardener at the garden, I hope we can minimize the issue for snake and rats. 2. We have organized with the owner for fixing the roof leaks upstairs. We need to wait the time when there is no guest. Actually we have blocked some dates to do the maintenance and general cleaning at the villa. 3. We have also talked to villa next door to make some rules for the party. The issues with the broken glass was from next door villa. Hope it will not happen again to our guest. 4. Wifi , the service provide that we use for the internet connection at the villa,was having issues with the fiber. They changed the cable to fiber and that is why the issues has happened. However, we put some 4G modem at villa to back up . Once again, we do apologize for those issues during your stay. I hope, next time, we are able to host you in another perfect villa more than this villa. And of course with some special offer from Bali Inside. Thanks again Sarah for your feedback. It is greatly appreciated for us to keep improving the villa itself and our service. The last words from us, Thank you Sarah for staying in our villa and apologize for the issues that you experienced.
We found the villa in need of maintenance. Costa was very attentive with any issues we had. The cleaning lady was lovely but I found many issues with the cleanliness. Had to request from the owner for pool towels as Putu told us to use our bathroom towels. From previous feedback …
Response from Costa:
Dear Rolanda, Some issues sometimes happened without any notice :) Thanks again for staying with us and for such a lovely feedback. It is greatly appreciated to improve the villa. The owner of the villa has adjusted some facilities at villa , pool towel is available with extra bath towel at the villa. Cleanliness has just been updated to meet our standard and if you return to the villa, The villa will be in different condition. Our special offer for your next stay in one of my villas listed in Airbnb :) Warmest greeting from Bali
The house is great and location also if, you like walking. I do. We walked to Seminyak Square easily because there's so much to see The shops are so cute on the way. Unfortunately it's not as easy to get them to cook for you as they advertise. We got told by Suta that what they …
Response from Costa:
Dear Fabia, Warmest greeting form Villa Harmony in Bali , First of all, I would like to say thank you for staying in my villa. It has been a pleasure to be your host. Regarding to some issues you have mentioned on your review, please see our explanation as follows: 1. We never mentioned about any local phone in our advertisement on Airbnb. We mentioned about the wifi in our villa as one of the facilities that we provide to our guest. Can you please inform us where you get the info that cell phone will be provided at the villa? If that is our mistake for not providing, then apologize for that. 2. Suta never told you about the breakfast was expensive. Our breakfast is simple breakfast but you required full breakfast which we cant provide. The menu has been informed to you straight away. Seems you mislead what we have informed to you Fabia. The breakfast is very simple breakfast because it is also very cheap. Only 50.000IDR/meal / person. We have informed you after your reservation has been confirmed. 3. Wifi during your stay had some issues due to the heavy and stormy weather happened in Indonesia not only in Bali. We have changed the wifi with the modem straight away after you informed us the issue. 4. The power issues could happen everywhere even in other continent as well, When the nature doesnt get so friendly with the weather and caused some issues, as human, what can we do? We did our best to contact PLN ( The Indonesian Company which supply the electricity in Indonesia.) PLN fixed it right away but due to some storm and heavy rain happened in Bali, it caused some bit ongoing issues with electricity. It is not only in the villa but all over Bali. We can not blame the government as well the nature. Travelling in tropical country including Bali Island needs to get ready for the bad weather especially in Sept.- April. It is Rainy season in Indonesia and Bali for sure. If you would like to travel, choose on May - September for tropical country. It will be Dry Season with much sun shine and no windy or heavy storm :) 5. As informed on our email, if you need anything during your stay especially something happened at the villa, you can contact us through airbnb email phone number with (Hidden by Airbnb) and we will do our best to solve the issues. We provide internet for (Hidden by Airbnb) . And it doesnt cost at all :) 6. Please kindly note again, we have informed you on email about the location of the villa. It is on Jalan Batu Belig gang Anisa. The quiet and cozy neighborhood for relaxing but if you wish to have night life during your stay, this villa location is not that close to those attractions. Even you still can drive motor bike or car to the closest luxury area in Petitenget where W Retreant and Potato Head CLub nearby. Once again Fabia, thank you for staying in my villa. Your feedback is highly appreciated to keep improving my villa :: Much greeting from tropical island in Indonesia, Bali :))))
What a beautiful villa! My partner and I stayed here for about 1 week and loved it. The pool is clean with shade during the day and the beds are huge! The aircon worked well. It is close to heaps of awesome restaurants, one being 'Strawberry Feilds' which is just at the end of t…
Response from Costa:
Dear Danny and Indy, Thank you for your feedback. For the wifi, we use the landline wifi and it was a network issues for more than 2 weeks even till now. I have changed the provider at the villa now. We have also reported to this issues to the government and they are doing some maintenance at the area. This happened not only in my villa but also other villas at the same area, Once again, thank you for your patience for the internet issue. We will do our best to make everything in good condition for our guests. Special offer for your next trip. Warm Regards from Bali :)
Villa Harmony 2 is a wonderful escape from reality. Whilst it is a short cab ride to Seminyak Village, there is plenty around the more immediate area to make your stay really lovely. We had a few teething issues with our stay (air conditioning, water leaks, power outages mainly)…
Warmest greeting from Bali where I have been living for more than 4 years :) My name is Costa, and I own a travel agency in Bali. I also manage a number of Villas. Take a minute to browse my profile; all the villas you will find there are under my personal management. I work tog…
Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour