Skip to content
Entire apartment

Sunny apartment on beautiful square

Sunny apartment on beautiful square

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

SUNNY two room apartment on the ground floor as cosy and comfortable as you can get. With small front yard, lovely new kitchen, dishwasher, large dinner table, double bed and extra two beds on the couch.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Hair dryer
Shampoo
Washer
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations

65 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jack User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 48 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Fin User Profile
November 2017
Rasmus' place is great, really stylish place with 3m or so high ceilings. Had amazing light flooding in in the mornings. Very quiet area, we had no problem getting all around from there, and with coffee shops/restaurants and bus stops etc very close there was no need to stay any …

Rachel User Profile
November 2017
Rasmus’ place was in a great location and exactly as the pictures. Very stylish.Would definitely recommend. Thanks Rasmus!

Beatrice User Profile
November 2017
The apartment is really nice! We had the possibility to make an earlier check in and a later check out! The only thing that is not special as the apartment is the bathroom! Rasmus, I think you can work it out because the living space with that green wall is really special! Thanks

Suzan User Profile
October 2017
A great place on a perfect location close to everything K'hagen has to offer. Easy to reach from the airport with metro and connecting bus. Tip: you can use the same ticket for both means of transportation. So no need to by another bus ticket. Rent a bike when you're there. The b…

Julien User Profile
October 2017
Rasmus' flat is great, quiet, and easy to find with his explanations. Rasmus was communicative and flexible regarding our late wet chekout..! The appartement is very well located in Nørrebro but if you want to go downtown you'll have to walk...(Rent a bike!).

Silje User Profile
September 2017
We really enjoyed staying in Rasmus' stylish apartment, which is well-located in a quiet area just a short bus trip from the city centre. The communication with the host before and during our stay went smooth, and Rasmus was also very flexible with both check-in and check-out. We…

Hosted by Rasmus

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in January 2013
Rasmus User Profile
67 Reviews
2 References
Hi and welcome to my Airbnb profile. I am 46 years old and live and work in Copenhagen.
Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings