Skip to content
exterior
driveway to the orange door
Save this listing.
Entire guesthouse

SUN DECK views! private LOFT 1br LARCHMONT! petOK

Kiki'S User Profile
Kiki'S

SUN DECK views! private LOFT 1br LARCHMONT! petOK

Entire guesthouse
6 guests1 bedroom3 beds1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Sparkling clean
6 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great location
95% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

true LOFT style living 1BR 1BA sleeps 4 pet OK roof top sun deck PRIVATE hideaway. 3 level living space. incredible views 270 degrees of the Hollywood sign, the Griffith Observatory, the Hollywood Hills, the Capitol Records building. Lots of sights to be seen from your rooftop sundeck. courtyard on ground floor with BBQ outdoor kitchen and dining. WASHER DRYER INSIDE loft. A 10minute walk away from (the New York inspired) Larchmont Village.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules

No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

86 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Krystal User Profile
Krystal
November 2018
Nice quiet residential neighborhood. . Very roomy and the roof top terrace is a relaxing place to hangout. We were amazed at how close the powerlines run to the property you could reach out and touch them.
Elsa User Profile
Elsa
October 2018
Great location! Close to Hollywood Forever Cemetery, Paramount Studios, Melrose Avenue and Larchmont restaurants and shops. Thank you Kiki for allowing us to stay at your place!
Juha User Profile
Juha
October 2018
Did not get key box code until 5 pm although check in was at 3 pm. Host did not respond to airbnb messages, text messages, answer phone message or missed calls until 5 pm. The washer does not work. Dirty dishes in kitchen cupboard. Spacious place. Convenient location with off s…
Kiki'S User Profile
Response from Kiki'S:
Juha. We do advise ALL of our guests that the airbnb platform is not the preferred method for contacting us. WHY? because the platform is slow and often DOWN. please don’t BLAME the VICTIM. we ask you kindly to please communicate with us via SMS or (Hidden by Airbnb) after booking. You did not and that’s not the fault of kikis stays. Once you did reach out to us directly via SMS and/or (Hidden by Airbnb) , we could hear you! all that said: we are truly sorry that you were delayed. we want all of our guests to have the best experience possible. my 15 year old daughter was very impressed at how calm I remained while you YELLED and BULLIED and BERATED me for YOUR MISTAKE. you (and other angry people) are not welcome to stay at our places. we provide a clear exchange. we offer a clean and calm place to stay in return for monetary payment to us. We do not deserve your anger or your belittling or your condescension. you can keep that. #metoo we are all tired of men yelling at us. stop it. that was a teachable moment for my daughter and for that I thank you. regarding the alleged dirty dishes: We always appreciate feedback that is constructive and we do feel that we address any concerns when our guests are STAYING with us. When you leave, it really is too late and not fair to complain when we have not had a chance to make things right during your stay. We have a professional staff who are available at any time to fix problems that may arise. We are all doing our best. Sometimes we have an oversite. We can usually take care of it within an hour or two. We inspect our bedding and linens for cleanliness and wear and tear. we inspect our dishes and kitchens, between every guest. Our team takes pictures of everything before each guest Checks in, after they are done cleaning. there is no “hob” for a reason, thanks for the suggestion but we have determined this place is best without a cooktop. the fact that there is only a kitchenette and no cooktop is highly visible in our listing. We really don't understand why you insist upon attacking us, Juha, perhaps that's more about you than it is about us. We take our CLEAN reputation very seriously and will continue to inspect and photograph everything between guests. Everyone has an opinion and we just do our very best to be honest and transparent. Read our other reviews and especially guests raving about CLEAN our places are and that we are RESPONSIVE as hosts. Grateful to you all, thanks for reading.
October 2018
Jeffrey User Profile
Jeffrey
October 2018
Tons of space, convenient yet quiet location, very reasonable price. Ideal for couples or small families, but also suitable for business travel. Walk to Paramount or Raleigh Studios.
Cody User Profile
Cody
October 2018
The pictures do not so this property justice. It is in a nice, quiet area and everything inside and outside is gorgeous. Everything inside was clean and neat. The rooftop deck gives you a very nice view of LA and the Hollywood sign. It was so nice to wake up every morning and hav…
Tenisha User Profile
Tenisha
September 2018
The best location & very easy to find! The barn itself is massive and a lot of space for the money you pay. Nice to have the upstairs roof top and spacious shower. Great bed upstairs but a word of caution for anyone staying on the sofa beds downstairs.. the barn doors aren’t fo…
Douglas User Profile
Douglas
November 2018
Great place in a convenient location and quiet neighborhood. Even better in person than in the pictures.

Hosted by Kiki'S

Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in June 2010
Kiki'S User Profile
704 Reviews
3 References
Verified
we enjoy hosting people from all over the world.
Languages: English, Français, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet