Skip to content
Entire apartment




4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Indoor fireplaceThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Typical apartment in full center of Paris in the district Montorgueil meadows of Beaubourg and the Marais. Very beautiful exposed beams of origin and real terrace raised and fitted out (Sofa, table)
The apartment is situated in the district Montorgueil one of the most livened up(most led) of the capital. 2 separate bedrooms, each with a double bed ac


Wireless Internet
Indoor fireplace
Laptop friendly workspace
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)


83 Reviews

Andrew User Profile
July 2017
Excellent location. Great apartment. Would stay again.
Belinda User Profile
June 2017
The apartment is on the 4th floor with no lift which is difficult with large suitcases, the noise that comes from the streets, was pretty bad, as there was a musical festival on for two days, that we didn't no about, we could not sleep probably at night due to the music going on …
Peter User Profile
May 2017
Mauro is an excellent host and his apartment is very comfortable (especially the king-size bed and the warm shower). It's location just off the Rue Montorgueil and the restaurant scene is a bonus, so is being within walking distance to the Louvre and Notre Dame. Mauro was very we…
Mauro User Profile
Response from Mauro:
Merci Peter pour votre commentaire.. et j'espère vous revoir bientôt !! et merci pour l'état de l'appartement.. A très bientôt
May 2017
Diane User Profile
September 2016
My sister and I spent 4 nights at Mauro's place. Fabulous location that had such a wonderful french atmosphere and was so vibrant and alive. This was great during the day but did make for a noisy location for sleeping so if you want quiet don't come here. The apartment is on the …
Simon User Profile
September 2016
Mauro is fantastic. The apartment is great. The location is great. You would be crazy not to stay here !
Terry User Profile
June 2018
We have stayed at many Airbnb's over the last several years and this is the first time I have had a problem with the cleanliness of an apartment. The dishes that were stacked on the shelf had food & olive oil on them. They had clearly not been washed. The glasses were dirty and…
Mauro User Profile
Response from Mauro:
Hello Terry .. I just read your comment and I'm really sorry, and I understand that the cleaning was not done as you had hoped. I informed the cleaning team immediately. For my part I could not verify this benefit. Indeed, you had arrived in the evening around 20h; The cleaning was to be done from 16h to 18h. I had to come back around 17h to check all that. The night before you told me that your daughter wanted to return to the scene at 15h. So I asked that the cleaning be done at 13h as is customary but the company had already other obligations. They arrived at 2pm and only had an hour to clean up. For my part I had already made other commitments and could not be checking your daughter. What I do not understand, and what I regret, is that despite the messages I sent you during your stay to know if everything was fine or if you needed anything you did not do me by this problem. I will immediately be able to react and redo a service during your absence. Anyway, I immediately make a transfer for reimbursement via the Airbnb site in the amount of 50 € corresponding to the amount of cleaning. Regarding the outdoors it is common that during heavy rains as we have had in Paris in recent days and again the day of your arrival that splash of earth plants are found on the cushions. The scaffolding was laid but the work was not started during your stay. The person you saw on the scaffolding was there to check his condition. The terrace was still accessible. The best of wishes for the future
June 2018
Joshua User Profile
June 2018
Mauro and his friend were fantastic hosts. Great communication and were flexible and patient as we had an extended delay in Paris. There were some considerate food and drink offerings waiting for us based on our travel ordeal... amazing! The great location cannot be overstated, t…

Hosted by Mauro

Paris, FranceJoined in February 2013
Mauro User Profile
118 Reviews
Languages: Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings