Double room near the Canal in convenient location
Double room near the Canal in convenient location

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is good for solo adventurers and business travellers.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 4PM - 9PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $17 AUD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $44 AUD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - the apartment is on the second level of building

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ina User Profile
August 2017
Enjoyed my stay as Host Violetta was such a nice Lady

Gheorghe User Profile
July 2017
Nice place nice host 100% worth money. I stay over there 4 night

Sally & Bash User Profile
July 2017
Veta is a very friendly host, good location and generally a nice place to stay. Highly recommended for a quick stay. Room was clean and tidy with everything you'd need.

Bob User Profile
June 2017
Very nice place to stay. Easy walk to the shops and allocated parking if you have a car, Veta is very friendly and made me feel welcome, Thanks.

Michael User Profile
June 2017
Really enjoyed my stay at veta's place. She was warm and friendly, we had excellent chats over breakfast. She was even kind enough to give me a lift to the station. She is a lovely host! M

Joined in June 2015
Veta User Profile

I am a self employed individual, enjoy living in this
beautiful part of Cotswold and running my business here. I have lived in Stroud for 6 years and absolutely adore its nature, culture and people . It's become a second home for me after the stunning and much loved Siberia where I was born. I am friendly and open person and happy to help and share but also respect your privacy and tranquility.

Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings