Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Room and Breakfast Garden Views

Room and Breakfast Garden Views

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

Relaxed and pleasant room in city apartment. Situated on Smith Street, close to parklands, close to shops and close to transport. View over Golf Course and towards SkycityCasino. Walk to Mindil Beach Markets, explore Botanical Gardens or City Centre.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Iron
Hair dryer
Air conditioning
TV
Breakfast
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rosey User Profile
October 2016
Christina was very welcoming and helpful, she was very accessible and easy to contact if I needed her. The apartment was lovely, clean, private, quiet, and very conveniently situated near the botanic gardens and also close to public transport, the beach and the city.

Garry User Profile
August 2016
Christa was a very nice and accommodating host. Christa went out of her way to make sure I enjoyed my stay even to the point of dropping me off to locations in her vehicle. The apartment is close to beaches, Cullen Bay and a short walk to city. The room and bathroom facilit…

Megan User Profile
August 2016
Christa was a wonderful host. I highly recommend this beautifully presented apartment for anyone who appreciates a quiet sanctuary in the heart of Darwin. The room was spacious and comfortable, the entire apartment was consistently immaculate. I somehow missed that the kitchen wa…

Nevil User Profile
July 2016
Christa made provision for us to cook our dinner to accommodate our dietary requirements. She also gave us a free run of the lounge and gave us plenty of privacy. She shared the laundry and outdoor hanging space. She was willing to help and advise but we largely had separate l…

Darwin, AustraliaJoined in May 2014
Christa User Profile
I am semi retired and a long term resident of the Northern Territory. My interests are among the outdoors, bush trips and long walks are my favourites, also Arts, exhibitions, reading, music. I am also a keen cook and attempt to grow my own herbs on the balcony, with varied succe…
Languages: Deutsch, English
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings