looking at the kitchen from the second living area music equipment, have some fun listening to your favourite music!
Enroute to the Great Ocean Road!
Enroute to the Great Ocean Road!
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Two rooms -family friendly- in large spacious house, quiet area ideally located as a stopover. Queen bed & 2 singles. Own bathroom. Full use of kitchen. Paved outdoor area (dog friendly) with hammock for relaxing..


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $7 AUD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $10 AUD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 single beds

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

86 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kamal User Profile
July 2017
Everything was good except few things missing( like no toothpaste and shower gel). Please carry these items with you if you are going to stay.

Anand User Profile
July 2017
Ian was helpful and kind enough the problems we faced. It was unfortunate that the air con broke during our stay, Great hosts, did the best they could do

Alex User Profile
March 2017
Lovely big house, comfortable beds and perfect setup for our party, with one double room and a separate twin room. Good location to begin the Great Ocean Road. Murray the dog was great fun too!

Sven User Profile
March 2017
These guys know how to host. They are friendly and helpful. They don't treat you like quest, but as friends.

Rhys User Profile
February 2017
Very warm and welcoming couple. Our 2 week stay was comfortable and easy, there was no fuss.

Gavin User Profile
February 2017
Very nice

Gavin User Profile
January 2017
Awsome

Nearly 30, happily live with my newlywed husband Ian in a home with a bit of spare room. We both work shifts in Melbourne CBD so a lot of the time the place is yours to yourselves! When home we study, read, watch films, occasionally binge on a TV series and cook plenty of food. W…
Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Shae’s place.
Shae
Ian helps host.
Ian

The neighbourhood

Similar listings