Lovely double sofa bed in centre
Lovely double sofa bed in centre
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Independent living room with comfy convertible sofa 160x205 latex mattress and towels. The room is independent from the rest of the flat, bathroom and entrance.

10m walk to the centre and 5m from Paris/Zitha, the busiest bus stop in Lux.

Flexible check-in check-out, wireless Internet included.

The space

25 min bus from the airport, 5 min walk from the train station, between the historical and the modern city centre.

You'll stay in a modern warm apartment with wooden floor, will sleep in the living with comfortable convertible sofa and clean towels. You are more then welcome to use the washing machine and the dryer if needed.

Interaction with guests

I work at Amazon, I've lived in five different countries and speak three languages. I love travelling, snowboarding and recently I have become a crossfit enthusiast.

I'm at home at evenings only and you are more then welcome to join me for a chat, a drink and a few tips on Luxembourg hidden gems!


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 8AM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 6PM

I am out almost all day, flexible check-in means that you can check-in from 07:00 to 09:30 or from 20:30 onwards and this has to be agreed upfront. For instant bookings I can offer check-in from 20:30 onwards only. This unless you pick up the keys at my office in Tour Jacob, 15 min walk from my place in a touristic location on the river side, in that case you can check-in any time of the day.

If you use the kitchen please clean after yourself and leave it as it was before using it.

When not home, please close the convertible sofa.

No smoking, no other people than the ones you booked for can access the property.


Cancellations

226 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daniel User Profile
August 2017
Great location and Fulvio is very friendly. Recommended

James User Profile
July 2017
Fulvio is a great host and has great communication. His place is small and I think best suited to solo travelers looking for a cheap alternative to expensive hotels. There were quite a few things broken when I was there or things that need attention but I was only in Luxembourg for 2 nights and didn't spend a lot of time at the apartment so I didn't really mind.

Luke User Profile
April 2017
Good stay!

Thushan User Profile
September 2016
Fulvio was a great host who was very friendly, helpful and knew how best to make use of your time in Luxembourg. He was even kind enough to carry my luggage down when I left as I've got really bad knees and can't lift things up stairs. If you're carrying a suitcase be weary that there's 3 floors of stairs - but no doubt Fulvio will help you! Great location, so easy to get from Central Station and also to head back to the airport. The place was cosy and whilst the noise on the street may bother some (especially if its market day) it didn't really affect me. The sofa bed is also surprisingly comfortable. Highly recommended and would love to stay again!

Stuart User Profile
July 2016
Location is close to the main station and to the city centre. Fulvio was accommodating and though my stay was very brief I loved the time I spent in Luxembourg.

Tan User Profile
November 2017
The position de the appartment is very convient. You have all that you might need just near by. At least, Fulvio is very friendly!

Krishna User Profile
October 2017
Fulvio is a very nice host. His home is in prime area and its easy to spot. He shares nice local itenaries if you need. I recommend him.

LuxembourgJoined in June 2011
Fulvio User Profile

Trilingual travel enthusiast. I have lived in five different countries and traveled around many places, Asia is definitely my favorite one!

When not working I enjoy cooking, doing crossfit, snowboarding, hanging out with friends and planning what to visit next.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings