Panorama TerrazzoPanoramica Cottage
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Located o Located on St. Michael's Street, the house is located in the middle of so green with a vegetable garden, orchard and spring, where you can take relaxing walks by listening to the fairies and the elves of the woods.
translated by Google

Located o
Posta sulla via della Sacra di S.Michele, la casa è' situata in mezzo a tanto verde con orto , frutteto e fonte, dove potrai fare rilassanti camminate ascoltando le fate e gli elfi del bosco.

Wireless Internet

Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $14 AUD
Weekly Discount: 17%
Weekend Price $96 AUD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house


1 night minimum stay

26 Reviews

Check In
Tianyuan User Profile
August 2017
It's one of the best and the most beautiful houses you can find in this area. We just had perfect days there. It's in a really nice and convenient location, with the perfect views of the Lakes and mountains. You can reach Sacra di San Michele in around 1-2 hour by walking (there's a beautiful path in the forests and a perfect place for taking pictures of the Abbey). During the night, at the big balcony you can see this amazing night sky, and it's also the good place for seeing the sunrise. Our hosts Giorgio and Claudia are so kind and warm-hearted. They provided us all the things and information we need. Everything went really perfectly. Giorgio picked us up at the station and drove us back when we left. Highly recommend and looking forward to visit here again in the future.

Michael User Profile
July 2017
The views on the mountain are amazing! Giorgio and Claudia were gracious hosts. This was not a luxurious stay, mostly because the shower is the size of a postage stamp. We Americans bought a much bigger caffetierre so we could have a whole cup of cafe. But it was authentic, with beautiful gardens, mountain water, and local flavor right across the street. We will stay again!!!!

Joris User Profile
August 2016
Me and my girlfriend had a great stay. We were given a warm welcome with a drink and tour through the garden with fruits and vegetables free for picking. Throughout our stay they were really polite and friendly. The stunning view as shown by the pictures are totally true. Definitely worth staying!

Hugh User Profile
July 2016
Had an amazing 5 night’s stay at this cosy house that is set high up in stunning countryside yet within easy access to Turin. It was a beautiful house with views to die for and there were even some great pets to enjoy from afar! (two cats and the neighbour’s handsome collie dogs). And the owners – Giorgio and Claudia – were great people and made the stay that extra special. Giorgio showed where the local areas were to hike and supplied fresh fruit and vegetables from the large gardens that surround the property. Certainly would love to go back soon. Hugh, UK
Giorgio User Profile
Response from Giorgio:
Thank you very much Hugh! Has been a great pleasure to host you!
July 2016

Philipp User Profile
May 2016
Really a stunning view. Also easy to find and provides a parking spot. The Sacra di San Michele is nearby and a worthy visit. Georgio was very nice and showed us around and even invited us to lunch. The provided rooms are good, but unfortunately a bit too old for our allergies so we could not stay for two nights as we had planned.

Blue Mar User Profile
March 2016
I cannot recommend this house the place is nice and the house has his charme, but my stage was very unpleasant At the begin the doors didn't close with a key. After a not necessary discussion with the owner, he repaired it. I didn't feel at home at all and the furnitures inside are super old, so I had an allergy. When I decided to go away 3 days before the date, the owner didn't show respect to my person with commentaries totally out of contest. So toresume, unhappily, I didn't pass a good time there
Giorgio User Profile
Response from Giorgio:
Unbelievable..what a nonsense and a liar. We've been at his total disposal with every single request he made. We offered him a dinner when he had nothing to eat, we turned on the heat at his request every single day before his arrival at home, we've even refund him 100% instead of 50% for the nights he didn't sleep here. From day one he has tried to complain ON EVERY SINGLE aspect with the only purpose to have ALL his money back. The other 5 stars reviews show we're nothing but very kind,accomodating, and above all, respectfull with our guest..pity when there's a guest out there trying to outsmart a host who is trying to make his stay the best possible.
March 2016

Thijs User Profile
February 2016
Great to stay! Good room, great service, super view!
Giorgio User Profile
Response from Giorgio:
Thank you Thijs! Has been great to host you!
February 2016

Sono Innamorato della ricerca e della scoperta, vivo una vita esperienziale poiché e' l'unico vero modo che conosco, per imparare . Amo condividere le cose belle, il viaggio e il contatto con chi , come me , e' amante della Natura , degli animali, della liberta' e del Gioco della vita.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings