Great location, private room and private bathroom
Great location, private room and private bathroom


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome =)

Our place has good access to public transport. There is a Westfield shopping centre right in the front of the neighbourhood.

We offer a private room and a bathroom that includes shower and bath.

There is free street parking available.

The space

The room features a queen size bed, spacious wardrobe, blockout curtains, a table and book shelf.

Tea, coffee, eggs and bread are provided for breakfast for guests who stay no more than 2 nights.

We have a nice balcony where you can enjoy a quiet and relaxing meal accompanied by trees and birds.

There is also a bath in the bathroom perfect to relax after a long day!

Guest access

Apart from the room, you'll have access to the dining area, kitchen, balcony and the washing room (washing machine and dryer).

Interaction with guests

We are active Airbnb guests when we are travelling, so we understand what it's like to be a guest. We can interact as much or as little as you desire. Always feel free to let us know if you need some travel tips =)

我们说中文!

¡Hablamos español!

Other things to note

We are a chinese/spanish couple, so if you are a bit lost with the language, we can help you in mandarin, cantonese, spanish and english.

We try our best to help you enjoy your stay. However, hosts are not expected to provide additional services and/ or amenities than what they have advertised. If you have specific requirements, please contact us in advance or choose a more appropriate property to suit your needs :)

Please read through the instructions and let us know if you have any questions regarding the offers in the advertisement.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 10PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 9%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM

- Check-in time during weekdays it's from 5:30PM because we both work full-time. For weekend, check in is from 2pm.

- Please be respectful with the neighbours, no loud noise allowed from 23h to 7h

- No drugs

- Please clean the kitchen and dinning table after usage

- ID may be requested upon arrival if it hasn't been verified with Airbnb

- No more persons are allowed in the apartment except for the ones included in the booking

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 3rd floor

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

26 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kerrod User Profile
July 2017
Such a nice place to to stay, felt just like home. Jenny & Alberto were barely around and it was just like having a house to ourselves.

Jenny and Roberto were very good hosts - generous, friendly and caring for my comfort and well being. The apartment was very clean and spacious. If Brisbane comes up again, I won't think twice about staying with them again.

Cheng Chun User Profile
July 2017
Nice and Hospitality household! Wish can visit it again.

Adeel User Profile
June 2017
This place was awesome pretty much close to everything & Jenny & Alberto were really nice too. Will highly recommend this place to everyone.

Susan User Profile
May 2017
Very good host. Enjoy our stay. House clean and homely. Extra touches like cookies in the room is highly appreciated. Will stay again. Highly recommended.

Terence User Profile
May 2017
The place is very nice, and the host are so kind to us. i am so lucky to have good experience there. Hope someday we'll meet again. Best regards, Terence

Cassie User Profile
April 2017
we really had a great time staying here, great room. great location and great host.

Wishart, AustraliaJoined in July 2015
Jenny&Alberto User ProfileJenny&Alberto is a superhost.
Languages: English, Español, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Jenny&Alberto’s place.
Jenny&Alberto
Jenny helps host.
Jenny
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings