Skip to content
TV, Mini- Kühlschrank, TeeÜberbreites Stockbett (für Erwachsene geeignet!)
It feels like home...
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

"Just relax".. The room offers a relaxing and warm atmosphere with the colours white and grey. The interior design makes your vacation unique.
The bed is specially for adults, extra wide and totally comfortable.

The space

"Just relax" is the motto of my new room :) The bed is made for adults and extra wide. It's also possible, that 2 Kids sleep in one bed, just let me know.

The electric massage chairs invites you to relax from your acitivities. The sink and the water heater gives the possibility for making drinks like tea or coffee. In the mini fridge you can cool drinks, yoghurt or small Snacks. Through the terrace door you will come to the big garden, which you can also use.
"Just relax" are also the perfect words for my lovely bathroom :) You can also use the washing machine or the dryer inside.

Guest access

- comfortable, small room with terrace door to the big garden
- heating room for your skies or snowboards
- shared bathroom with dryer and washing machine
- office

Interaction with guests

I love to talk to my guests, hear stories from all over the world and have a great time! Just let me know what you expect from your stay and we will make the best of it ;)

Other things to note

- You arrive by car! Arzl is not too far away from Imst, but it's a loooot easier with a car! Can't reccomend my room for Backpackers without a car!
- Attention! 100kg (220,46 lb) upper bed, 120kg (264,55 lb) lower bed
- the taxes will be paid IN CASH when you will arrive: 2€/P. per night,Kids till year 2000 are free.
- doors and windows ALWAYS have to be locked when you leave the house

Amenities
TV
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating
Prices
Extra people $16 AUD / night after the first guest
Security Deposit $160 AUD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- it's not allowed to smoke inside the house
- no shoes inside
- we rebuilt the room some moths ago. Everything is new,please treat the furniture and things inside careful
- the flat is in the basement, please close all the windows and doors, when you leave the house
- our dog jimmy barks sometimes. It would be great if you welcome him, so he knows that everything's ok
- sometimes things break down. Please let me know and we will find a solution for that :)

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gino User Profile
November 2017
Ina is a very warm and helpful host. She told me everthing I need to know. The room was cosy and gave me the feeling I was home. Loved my first experience at the airbnb.

Anna User Profile
October 2017
Ina is a superb host, and her place is orderly and very clean. We liked the location, the house and of course the room. You can feel the host cares for the guests and always has guest comfort in mind. There are plates and glasses in the room - little amenities that come in handy. Staying at Ina's place made our visit to the Alps this year something special. :) No matter if you are in the mountains to hike or to see the sights - at least for us, it was the perfect place to stay!

Asim User Profile
August 2017
Great place with great hosts. Very considerate to their guests. Room and bathroom were very clean and comfortable. One of my best airbnb experiences so far.

Lin User Profile
August 2017
Ina's place is super clean and homy. She's very attentive and took time to talk to us. We enjoyed a lot there.

Henk-Jan User Profile
July 2017
Very nice location to have a nice relax place to start your discovering of the surroundings. The room with door to garden is very well suited to spend the last houres of the day.

Ina User Profile
March 2017
Dear Ina, your accomodation is exactly how you described it: comfortable bunkbeds, a clean shared bathroom, a key so we could arrive and leave during our 4 days stay but most important of all: you are a very joyful host!

Stasys User Profile
March 2017
Super nice, super host! Highly recommended. Thanks, Stasys

Tyrol, AustriaJoined in December 2014
Ina User Profile

"If you won't try, you will never know, if it would have been something great"

Hi,
My name is Katharina and I'm 24 years old. I'm open minded and really interrested in other cultures and love to hear stories about people from all over the World.
In my environment there are a lot of special places that you have to see. For example the Alpine Coaster, which is the longes Alpine roller coaster in the world,Area47, which is known as a perfect place for party or to see concerts,or the famous "Benni-Raich" bridge, which offers a great opportunity for bungy jumping.

Why you should take me as a host? I've just had good experiences with my great guests and want them to have the best holidays they could have- I will give my best! I'm a loving person that wants to give their guests a great place to stay and wants to be a part of an unforgettable vacation.
You want to have great experiences in another country? Contact me :)

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings