Dresser with fresh towels in the basket
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This is a 1st floor (entry level of the house) single bedroom with a queen size plush bed. The room was recently remodeled with a walk-in closet, small TV mounted to the wall, and a dresser. This is a house that is lived in so there is an occupant on the same floor.
This home has multiple listing.

The space

The 1st floor has a single bedroom that is newly updated, with a queen size bed . Comfy and cute. Walk in closet and dresser.
The bedroom has plenty of space with a very comfortable bed. We recently installed a 24" TV mounted on the wall. There is plenty of space in the walk-in closet to accommodate your clothes. There is a shared full bathroom, shared living area, and shared kitchen on the first floor.
This is a multiple listing home.
There is single entry to the house with key-less entry so there is easy access. There is a 51 inch TV, free wireless WiFi, and a DVD player.
The living has a comfortable sectional couch, large TV, and a kitchen that has full amenities... gas stove, dishes, some dry goods, pots and pans, cabinet space and a refrigerator. We also have a fenced in backyard with a patio table and 4 chairs with an umbrella.

Guest access

Free wireless Internet access is available. Shared amenities are: kitchen, large patio, 1st floor living room. Free parking on the street.

Interaction with guests

We sometimes come to the house as we are still doing updates. If you need anything just send me a message on Airbnb and I will get back with you immediately. There are sometimes guests on the second floor and there is permanent resident in second bedroom on the first floor. This is a pet friendly house so there could be guests that have pets.

Other things to note

This is on the main floor. Once inside go straight past the sign-in desk, then left. Your room is the 2nd door on the left.
The front doors weather strip gets stiff in the winter so it can be difficult to lock and unlock front door. If you pull the knob when unlocking or locking the front door then this isn't a problem. The sun room off of the kitchen is our remodeling work space.


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premises

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with smart lock and keypad

There's a 10.00 pet fee that will be sent via special offer. This must be accepted before we accept your reservation request. If you are a smoker please do so outside. Otherwise treat my home like it's your own. Do NOT download illegally. My internet provider will track this. If you have pets please do not allow them on the furniture. There is a 25.00 fee for each key not returned. PLEASE do not lock the doorknob on the front door. You only need to use the keypad to lock the door. Just press the lock button and the buttons will flash red.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - There is a step to enter this home.
Potential for noise - Even though this is a normally very quiet house we have multiple listings. Others might not be as quiet as you would prefer.
Some spaces are shared - The kitchen, living room, and bathroom on the 1st floor are all shared spaces.

Cancellations

110 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cristina & Taylor User ProfileCristina & Taylor is a superhost.
October 2017
So comfortable and clean, totally recommended!

Jeffrey User Profile
October 2017
Mark and Sandy's is consistently clean and tidy, and quiet enough to get a good rest between shift.

Jeffrey User Profile
October 2017
Always great and that's why I keep coming back.

Joel User Profile
September 2017
safe, clean and comfortable. great kitchen.

Jeffrey User Profile
September 2017
Always clean and comfortable. I stay anytime I can.

Cory User Profile
September 2017
Very comfortable, easy check in, great communication, just as advertised. Would absolutely stay here again!

Tammy User Profile
September 2017
This is a very clean and comfortable place to stay.

This host has 53 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Florissant, Missouri, United StatesJoined in September 2015
Mark And Sandy User ProfileMark And Sandy is a superhost.
I am a retiring teacher, who is a newlywed, and an artist. I'm a casual gardener and love to rehab. My husband Mark takes beautiful photos and works for himself. I have to think about this and continue to add.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings