Skip to content
JW Suite501 Nice PH
JW Suite501 Nice PH
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

3BR Penthouse, 120m2, 3 full bath, terrace with jacuzzi, in the middle of Parque Lleras, newly remodeled with everything brand new. A/C’s in all BR and in the living room. 5 floors without elevator and no gated security. Everything is brand new and remodeled carefully.

The location can't be better if you want to be in the middle of El Poblado or Parque Lleras. Please keep in mind that this is a party area, lots of people, clubs, high level music until 4-5 a.m.

Amenities
Air conditioning
Suitable for events
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
House Rules
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 4PM - 6PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad
Cancellations

45 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Djthreesixty User Profile
October 2017
If you looking for apartment in one of the best areas in Medellin with music and food this the place to stay at !

George User Profile
October 2017
If you're looking to be in the heart of the action you found the right place! Stay here, you'll have no regrets!

Andrew User Profile
September 2017
We got exactly what we expected. Everything was great and we had a great time. Simon and and his associate Carlos were available to us whenever we needed. Would certainly recommend to others.

Sarah User Profile
September 2017
Carolina's place was exactly as she described. It is smack in the middle of the party scene. Be ready to get your workout in since the place has no elevator and on the fifth floor. We didn't mind it tho at all! The place was clean, had A/C and Carolina and Simon were very easy to…

Muhanad User Profile
September 2017
Prime location in poblado, walking distance from everything but bedrooms sheets were so dirty they had spots on them we told cleaning lady about it she said managment knows and there being cheap, we expected more
Carolina User Profile
Response from Carolina:
Muhanad, I'm very sorry about the sheets and linens and unfortunately there must have been some miscommunication here as in all short term rental apartments we buy new sets of both towels and linen every second month. /Carolina
September 2017

Gokul User Profile
August 2017
Excellent stay! The apartment is right in the center of parque lleras which is a popular hub for tourism and nightlife. The service was very professional, including a driver to and from the airport.
Carolina User Profile
Response from Carolina:
Thanks Gokul. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Very warm welcome back to us anytime. Best regards, /Simon
August 2017

Pj User Profile
July 2017
Carolina's place is in the middle of Parque Lleras which is a great location to party. There were a few issues early on which she tried to fix (no wi-fi, hot tub not functioning) but was unable to for the stay. We attempted to reach suite Medellin to get a new place, which they…
Carolina User Profile
Response from Carolina:
Thanks for your review PJ and we just want to comment on your text. We were in contact with you everyday during your stay and there was some issues you mentioned here above that never was appointed to us. Like the WIFI, it has been working fine and after your stay as well and it would be hard to comment on this when you didn't address this to us. The hot tub had a short cut first night during your stay and according to our maintenance team as well technician from the store we bought it from, they said the tub was moved and that caused the short cut. They mentioned that you or guest of yours probably had some "activity" in there which caused it to move. We don't have any cleaning service unless the guest require it (for an additional low fee). Toilet paper, dish washing liquid, soap and shampoo are always in the apartment up on your arrival and also this time. The big stain on the mattress was made during your stay as you are aware of and we made several attempt to clean it but couldn't get it of unfortunately. I understand the claim we have on you is something you don't want to pay but this is the rules and if it was made by guests you invited then you have to get the funds from them. Thanks for your stay. /Carolina
July 2017

Medellin, ColombiaJoined in February 2012
Carolina User Profile
We have the best furnished apartments for rent in Medellin and Santa Marta (Colombia). There are multiple options for business travelers, couples, friends, big groups, etc. Our main location is El Poblado but we also have several properties in Envigado, Sabaneta, Laureles, Rioneg…
Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Carolina’s place.
Carolina
Latin Hosts helps host.
Latin Hosts

The neighbourhood

Similar listings