Skip to content
the queen bedfruit, tea, coffee, kettle  and cereal
Private room in house

Spacious queen bedroom with a private bathroom

Spacious queen bedroom with a private bathroom

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath

We have a comfortable house that is furnished and has a vegetable garden. We have a cat and a 7 year old. We love to grow and enjoy our own veggie. and we would like to be sustainable living.

Our bedroom/and bathroom are simple and We supply all basic facilities : TV, Dvd player, wifi access, breakfast/ tea coffee, a Table, 2 chairs, a mini fridge, and a heater fan.
If you expect the modern living space, Please make a consideration before any reservations.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Breakfast
Air conditioning
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM

59 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Pam User Profile
Pam
April 2018
Me and my husband stayed here for 2 nights and it was good — enough for what we wanted as we were out for most of the days we stayed in the coast. It’s cozy — driveway is sufficient for our small car. A bit secluded so you’ll have solitude — easy when you have your own transport…

Colin User Profile
Colin
March 2018
I only stayed overnight, but Toon's place had all I needed. It is very much as described. The room leads into the laundry which also has a toilet and shower. The kitchen can be accessed from the laundry if need be, but if you don't need to cook then the space is self-contained an…

Deyvis User Profile
Deyvis
March 2018
Room was clean and tidy. Good value. The included cereal and fruit for breakfast was a nice surprise. Will book again if we're in the area.

Adriana User Profile
Adriana
March 2018
A lovely private space with thoughtful touches.

Karen User Profile
Karen
March 2018
Beautiful spot. Exactly as described. Didnt get to meet Toon & family unfortunately but we felt very welcome anyway.
Toon User Profile
Response from Toon:
Thank you so much.
March 2018

Toni User Profile
Toni
February 2018
Toon's place is a great budget accommodation. The included cereal, milk, fruits and tea were a really great feature. The room has everything one would need for a comfortable stay. I agree with another reviewer that the bed is very soft and I like very firm mattresses. Toon was ve…

Samantha User Profile
Samantha
February 2018
A nice self- contained space with its own entrance in a peaceful suburban location. Toon and family were kind and hospitable and being able to stay there with my small dog- with a fully fenced back yard- was hugely appreciated. Excellent value.

Hosted by Toon

Wyoming, AustraliaJoined in October 2015
Toon User Profile
65 Reviews
Verified
We are a young family of 3. I'm a 32 year old, photographer and web/graphic designer, my partner is 32 and is an civil engineer and our son is 6 years old. We also have a cat and 3 chickens. We try to maintain a sustainable lifestyle by growing our own veggies, collecting eggs fr…
Languages: English, Русский, ภาษาไทย
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Location
Wyoming, NSW, Australia

quiet area with a lot of visiting of colorful birds / bush walking tracks and 5 mins drive from Gosford.

Getting around

2 mins walk to the bus stop, 10 mins walk to Wyoming shopping center & Medical center, and 5 mins drive to Gosford station.

Exact location provided after booking

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings