Skip to content
Entire townhouse

Big house! Messe, Elektroauto, Homecinema, Garten

Vlada +Roland User Profile
Vlada +Roland

Big house! Messe, Elektroauto, Homecinema, Garten

5 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Vlada +Roland is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean9 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Top notch home cinema!

Festspielregion Bodensee 10-30 min! Ski total&maximal!


Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 5PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM


54 Reviews

Bernie User Profile
April 2017
Vlada and Roland's place was spacious and practical. It is in a great location in a lovely suburb of Dornbirn. Ideal for any trip to the Bodensee, the Mountains or to Switzerland.
Brendon User Profile
February 2017
Perfect, comfortable, homely getaway! thank you for your hospitality!
Robert User Profile
August 2018
very nice instructions
Greta User Profile
August 2018
We have had a nice time in the complete equiped home of Vlada + Roland. The answered our apps within a few hours and a little problem was solved immediately. The house was very comfortable. We were there in a very warm period of the summer, but the house stayed cool.
Lori User Profile
July 2018
It’s difficult to be objective about this place. The house was nice enough, but we had the worst experience we’ve ever had with an Airbnb host. They left conflicting information about what we could not use, such as a fancy TV set up and sliding glass doors to the back garden, wh…
Vlada +Roland User Profile
Response from Vlada +Roland:
Dear Lori! Over 350 happy guests in four apartments (Vienna, Berlin, Dornbirn) since 3 years (average rating 4.9). That's us! We love to make people happy in our homes and indeed, we would have done that in your case too. You haven't been from the beginning of your stay reachable neither by the app nor by call and SMS message, but you are living in our most private area-our beloved home. We had an emergency and we needed access to our home, but we couldn't reach you. The offering on Airbnb is clear and we did full fill it 100%. But clearly we knew that the moment will come where a mixture out of reluctance to communicate, misunderstanding, bad luck and disregarding airbnb-procedures (communication strictly only in Airbnb app) by a not experienced Airbnb-Guests will happen. First, to the stars you gave us! 1. Accuracy the advert: you gave us only 2 stars and write the the air-condition is missing. In our advert it is clearly mentioned that there is no air-condition. 2. Money for value: you gave us 2 stars. On 155 sqm house, with high-end stereo and Home-Cinema and top-notch equipment our offering is simply the most economic one in our region. All services you have paid for have been available and confirmed in writing. 3. Location: you gave us three stars. Before booking you can screen the map on Airbnb as well as we have provided a proper description. Our area is quite and easy accessible and we ask ourselves: as all the other guests before have been happy with the location why aren't you so? 4. Communication: you gave us three stars. Why? You did avoid any communication. We are superhost and therefore 24/7 at your service. We have tried to reach you on different channels from the beginning but this was impossible because you didn't use any of the Airbnb communication channles. Now, please let me comment on your general negative feedback: 1. "Confusing information". It is NOT our intention to confuse our guests. The opposite is our aim. But unfortunately mistakes can happen. And our mistake was that our cleaning lady forgot to remove the old welcome leaflet. On the other hand, when you book the apartment, you get provided from Airbnb wit the house rules which you confirm automatically as a prerequisite for booking completion. The instructions regarded to usage of home cinema, terrace and trash separation is a part of the house rules. Then, after your booking is completed and confirmed, you get another reminder about house usage sent by Airbnb. And again, our updated and valid instructions are in this reminder, which you have got. Finally you have seen A4 sheets on the door where we ask our guests to screen QR-codes and watch the video with instructions. To be very frank we have even prepared videos with the instruction for using the home cinema and the terrace door for your comfort. It is a pity that you even disregard them. We have apologized already and definitely we are very sorry that you have found the outdated leaflet. And I understand that you got confused despite the fact that the only valid house rules information is stated in the airbnb-confirmation. I wonder, why didn't you contact us to clarify the situation after you have found the outdated information. On our side, we could not reach you and ask you if everything is fine or if you maybe need something, how we usually do it with our guests. 2. Heat. This summer was exceptionally hot as everywhere in Europe. We do not provide an AC/Ventilator in our amenities like next to none of the Austrian hosts does. And you were agree with it as you booked the apartment. But if you just would tell that you need a ventilator we would provide it for you immediately. We are always available for our guests. Even on holidays. 3. "Checking you" Unfortunately we had an emergency and needed access to our own home. This can happen as Airbnb guests stay definitely in our private house. We didn't want to disturb you or to check you. And you would know it if you would answer our SMS, calls or just read our messages in Airbnb. It was a very bad luck that it happend three times. We apologize for it a lot! 4. Hard beds/Fireplace We also live in our house and love our beds. We sleep comfortable. Some people like hard beds - some people like soft beds. Fireplace is not mentioned in our amenities. And we never promised this to our guests. It is high-end electronically regulated fireplace which needs a lot of explanation. And, if it is handled without care it can even be dangerous for the guests. Therefore we want to keep you safe and don't allow the usage, which is, once more again, NOT a part of our offering. 5. Refund. I just checked our chat in Airbnb. There is no whatever message from you regarding refund. There is also no money request (Airbnb has this function). How would I react to your request if I have no information about it. 6. Stickers "Not to use". Our home is simple our real home which we love to share with our guests. Our way of living includes high-end wines and spirits. For all other guests so far since 2 years it was understandable that we mark private areas with Roland's Whiskeys (some of the 300 dollars a bottle and extremely rare). Vlada's kitchen is full with top-quality organic food which we brought personally brought it our home from our various journeys. I guess that you would agree that the super economic offering you had can't include expensive whiskeys and so on. In our offer it is clearly marked that we are living in this house and we rent it out only when we are on holidays or in one of our other apartments. You cannot expect therefore an empty, hotel-like setting. But that is exactly what most of our Airbnb guests do like. Vlada's interior design found definitely outstanding recognition in most of the of the other reviews. Our guests simply felt well. We Austrians know that people from Texas simply chill the roomed below 20 degrees. Therefore I am pretty sure that the warm weather would not be an issue for European customers. Meanwhile we have got a couple new reviews which all are very good. We definitely do feel that we have been badly treated despite our so far successful effort to make our guests happy.
July 2018
Don User Profile
June 2018
Open and comfortable. Good location. And great wi-fi. I watch english version of Netflicks on my computer at night. And prior locations I stayed at their server would not allow me to access certain sites such as Netflix and A.O.L. mail. It was good to see that Upon arriving My c…
Halil İbrahim User Profile
Halil İbrahim
May 2018
House is very big and clean. We are happy to stay this home. Thanks to you Roland :)

Hosted by Vlada +Roland

Dornbirn, AustriaJoined in September 2015
Vlada +Roland User Profile
124 Reviews
Vlada +Roland is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Liebe Gäste, wir reisen viel geschäftlich und privat. Als aktive Teilnehmer an Sharing Economy werden wir selbst gerne die Air-Bnb-Gäste bei jeder Gelegenheit. Genauso viel Spaß macht es uns unser schönes Zuhause mit unseren Gästen zu teilen. Wir freuen uns sehr auf euc…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings