Skip to content
Entire apartment

Typical & Bright House in Heart of Historic Center

Teresa User Profile
Teresa

Typical & Bright House in Heart of Historic Center

8 guests
3 bedrooms
8 beds
1 bath
8 guests
3 bedrooms
8 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

House of 1735, recently renovated, situated near Convento das Mónicas and Miradouro da Graça. Spacious, modern, comfortable and equipped with all comfort conditions for up to 8 people, it has 3 bedrooms (with 8 beds in total), a cosy living room, full modern kitchen and a bathroom.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
4 single beds
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

131 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Matilda User Profile
Matilda
July 2018
There were a number of issues with the appartment which unfortunately ruined our stay in Lisbon: 1) The electricity. There are issues with the electricity in the building as it is old. This would be an issue for 8 people staying there under normal circumstances. However, we were…
Teresa User Profile
Response from Teresa:
It was also not a good experience to host you in my apartment. You were warned on the first day about the electrical capacity of the apartment, which is located in an old building in the middle of the historical center of the city, and this would not be a problem (as it was not with other guests) if you did not use so many electrical things at the same time. Considering the boiler problem, it only happened at the end of your stay; at first the problem was a triple plug that was breaking the chain, something that was solved the day the issue was reported. The problems with the tap, the fuse and the wifi, were not reported while you were in the apartment and before you arrival everything was fine, so I could not do anything about that as I did not know that. We have tried as much as we could to answer your phone calls and text messages, but you were repeatedly reaching us, and it was really hard to keep a good communication.
July 2018
Maria User Profile
Maria
June 2018
On the pictures it looks larger that it is.
Teresa User Profile
Response from Teresa:
Thank you Maria, in fact I think the pictures represent the apartment well, but thanks for your opinion! :)
June 2018
Sochi User Profile
Sochi
June 2018
Very nice location and very spacious, great place to stay
Teresa User Profile
Response from Teresa:
Thank you Sochi!
June 2018
Emily User Profile
Emily
June 2018
The location of the flat is great it’s walking distance to everything and it’s very clean. I would recommend staying here.
Teresa User Profile
Response from Teresa:
Thank you Emily! :)
June 2018
Kevin User Profile
Kevin
June 2018
This is an ideal location in a very popular neighbourhood. Despite being a busy neighbourhood we found it surprisingly quiet in the evenings. We really enjoyed our stay. The apartment is stylish and comfortable, and close to great restaurants and attractions.
Teresa User Profile
Response from Teresa:
Thank you Kevin!
June 2018
Teresa User Profile
Teresa
May 2018
Great stay here at this cute apartment. Host was very responsive, professional and welcoming. The only issues we had was that the electricity shut off (it’s an older building I think) when we were using the washing machine along with a few other appliances, but our host told us h…
Teresa User Profile
Response from Teresa:
Thank you Teresa!
May 2018
Jayne User Profile
Jayne
April 2018
We enjoyed a very good week in Teresa's place. The flat is in ideal situation in Lisbon, but please bare in mind it is quite hilly in this area with lots of steps to climb to get anywhere. The flat was well equipped, supposed to sleep 8 but we were a party of 4 and felt that this…
Teresa User Profile
Response from Teresa:
Thank you for your comment Jayne. The apartment is well suited for 8 people as you have enough space in each bedroom for each person, as well as in the rest of the house. Also, you knew before you book it that there was one bathroom on it. Considering the electricity, we told you before your arrival to be aware of it, because it is an olding building you cannot use alot of things at the same time. The wifi was a problem that I reported imediately to the internet's company and I could not do more then what I did.
April 2018

Hosted by Teresa

Lisbon, PortugalJoined in May 2012
Teresa User Profile
1553 Reviews
I am Portuguese and I have 54 years. I am a native of Lisbon, where I live. I love my city I'm proud of it. I like to provide visitors with the holiday home in my apartments. I intend to offer a quality space, comfortable, well decorated and thoroughly cleaned. I have a degree …
Languages: English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings