4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Independent accommodation, in the garden, fully equipped. Kitchen: 2 hot plates, fridge, microwave, dishes, soap, dish towels available. Washing machine, dryer, ironing board and iron. Bathroom with toilet and shower, Towels provided. Living room with sofa bed, dining table, TV with dvd player, Wifi. Bedroom: double bed, dressing room, umbrella with mattress, cot, bed linen provided. Terrace on a pleasant garden with games, table, chairs. Car park.
translated by Google

Logement indépendant, dans le jardin, entièrement équipé.
Cuisine : 2 plaques, frigo, micro-ondes, vaisselle, savons, torchons à disposition. Machine à laver le linge, sèche linge, table et fer à repasser.
Salle de bain avec WC et douche, Serviettes fournies.
Salon avec lit clic-clac, table à manger, TV avec lecture dvd, Wifi.
Chambre : lit 2 places, dressing, lit parapluie avec matelas, lit enfant, Draps fournis.
Terrasse sur un agréable jardin avec jeux d'enfants, table, chaises. Parking.

Interaction with guests

Being retired, I will be very available to welcome you and to inform you. I speak english.
translated by Google

Étant à la retraite, je serai très disponible pour vous accueillir et vous renseigner.
Je parle anglais.

Other things to note

For practical reasons, accommodation can not be occupied for periods longer than one month.
translated by Google

Pour des raisons pratiques, le logement ne peut pas être occupé sur des périodes supérieures à un mois.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
Internet
Family/kid friendly

Prices
Extra people $16 AUD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $23 AUD
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Interdiction de fumer dans le logement mais pas de problème dans le jardin.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

52 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anne User Profile
August 2017
Martine is very kind and helpfull. She gave us plenty of information about the appartment and the things you can do around there. The appartment itself is quite big. Everything we needed (and more) was there. We went a few days to Paris by train and to Disneyland with our car. The time you need to get there is not to long. We also went for a run around the place, it has a very nice forest nearby. We can really recommend Martine and the place.

Jeffrey User Profile
September 2016
Martine and her husband are the most polite, friendly and caring host you can imagine! we were there for a 2 day trip to disneyland (25 min with a car). very friendly people and absolute dog friendly! her husband instantly asked us if he could walk our dog while we are out for the day and if he could keep him company - wich he did. so if you are looking for a nice and pricey place to stay near paris and you have a dog, this is the place to stay! i will def. look into this host again if i ever make it back there again! :)

Matthew User Profile
August 2016
Martine is an excellent host and we had a truly enjoyable stay. The accommodation is very comfortable: Two good sized rooms with comfortable and tasteful furnishings. The kitchen is very well-appointed and one has plenty of space to relax and not feel cramped. Martine and her husband Michel were warm, generous and interested without wishing to impose and completely exceeded our expectations in terms of helping us during our stay. We were a party of three - two parents and a teenager and we can wholeheartedly recommend Martine : this is the type of spirit that makes AirBNB so much more than simply a place to rest one's head.

Kelley User Profile
June 2016
Martine was amazing. She went above and beyond and treated us like family. We had never been to France before and Martine and her husband made us feel right at home. The apartment was very clean and exceeded everything we needed. Nice hot water, comfortable bed, Internet, etc. I will absolutely stay here again.

Tiziana User Profile
June 2016
The apartment is very cozy and clean. Totally indipendent from the main house. Martine is very friendly and helpful. It is a very nice place to stay.

Lalle User Profile
September 2017
Allez-y, tout y est : logement très propre, très fonctionnel et l'accueil extrêmement chaleureux. Rien ne manque. Merci à Martine pour son sens de l'hospitalité. Je recommande vivement.

Marcel User Profile
September 2017
Nous avons passé un très bon séjour. Seulement à 20 min de Disneyland, ce logement est un point de chute idéal pour se reposer. Bien que nous n'aillons pas eu besoin de cuisiner sur place, il est tout équipé.

Joined in August 2015
Martine User ProfileMartine is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings