lovely room close to disney land
Hosted by Sindy
Sindy is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

house of 140m² with a garden of 500m² with a barbecue, a swing and a playhouse for children.
the entire floor of the house has been redone.
a den bet half way set disney land

in a town with shops but also the charm of the bords de Marne

The space

floor renovated with bathroom. Here, you are in total autonomy with access to the house.

Guest access

whole house

Interaction with guests

we can rent our car and you advise a taxi to visit your premises.
we avosn a 5 year old daughter so we can not get around to pick you up at the info Airport or disney land.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Dryer

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 11PM
Check out by 4PM

Respect and friendliness


Cancellations

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jungeun User Profile
September 2017
Sindy was very kind and comfortable.

Hab User Profile
March 2016
Very welcoming people, they make you feel at home, they help you to spend your short stay in the excellent conditions ( wifi , TV, washing machine, dryer machine and more). Less talk from me, please do like me just go and find out yourself. Sindy, Julien and Jade merci beaucoup for the moment.

Mani User Profile
September 2015
Thank you for this comfortable stay and the warm welcome. You're whole family is really nice. We'll would be happy to stay the next time with you as well!

Louis User Profile
October 2017
Très bon séjour. Très bonne ambiance. Chambre très agreable. Très bien pour un séjour professionnel.

Terry User Profile
October 2017
Hôte très sympathique et conviviale, logement agréable, je recommande fortement

Amélie User Profile
October 2017
Tout à été parfait! merci encore

Alexandra User Profile
September 2017
Es un lugar muy acogedor, te hacen sentir como en casa. Totalmente recomendable.

Chelles, FranceJoined in June 2015
Sindy User Profile
en couple avec un enfant
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings