Skip to content
Your roomYour room
The Morocco Room in Råcksta
The Morocco Room in Råcksta
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

There's no way to hide it - the room is small. But the rest of the flat is awesome, large and bright. So feel free to cook your (meat free) food in the kitchen, chill out with tea on the couch, join Daniel for a round of Street Fighter or listen to K-pop with Emma.

The space

So this is a flatshare and you know now that the room isn't very generous with space, but it's quite comfy anyway. In the room you have:
-A sofabed (140 cm bed)
-A closet
-A small table + 2 chairs
-2 duvets, pillows, sheets
-2 large and 2 small towels
-a double usb charger
-spare razors, toothbrushes etc if you forget
-A small jungle of green plants...
The rest of the flat is spacious, and all of it is new and clean.

Guest access

Feel at home!
Kitchen:
You may store food in the fridge/freezer and cook here if you'd like, but please, no meat or fish in my pots and pans. The tap water is delicious and free.
Living room:
Connected to the kitchen. There is a PlayStation but we don't have any TV-channels. With hdmi you can connect your own computer.
Toilet/bathroom:
2 toilets shared with us. One has a shower and laundry machine/tumble drier. Ask us, and you can use the laundry machine if you need it.
Wifi: 100 mb with no data limit. You can use the wifi as much as you like.

Interaction with guests

How much do we want to hang out with you? It depends on how much we like you, doesn't it! :D

During weekdays all of us work or study, so you might not see us that much. But we never mind a relaxed evening sharing recommendations and brew you some fancy hipster coffee from Södermalm. If you're immensely lucky, you may fall on one of our Sunday brunches - to which you are of course invited!

Other things to note

Check-in during weekdays: 19:00 or later.
Check-in during Saturdays, Sundays or holidays: flexible.

Check-out during weekdays: 8 am or earlier (or after 19 or later)
Check-out during Saturdays, Sundays or holidays: flexible.

Amenities
Pets allowed
Internet
Lift
Suitable for events
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 7PM
Check out by 8AM

We are people who live together so we need to respect each other and the fact that some of us work early hours. So far this has never been any problem with any guest though, and as long as you don't plan on house parties late at night, I think this point will be fine.
No smoking is allowed in the flat, so you need to go down and outside (cold), so smokers will probably find it annoying here.
This is a mostly vegetarian home. Please avoid cooking meat or check with us!

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

42 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ciara User Profile
September 2017
Linnea and Daniel's place was lovely and very convenient in terms of public transport and the hosts themselves were very kind and accomodating. We only wish we could have stayed longer!

Daisy User Profile
November 2015
Linnea and her partner Daniel were so awesome, they were beyond helpful and really lovely people :) the flat is really lovely and the location isn't to bad! We really recommend staying with them!

Ellenor User Profile
October 2015
Linnea's apartment is shared by herself, her partner Daniel and their friend Lena yet perfectly accommodates one or two extras in their spare room. Linnea was warm and welcoming when we arrived. She met us outside the train station and we walked through a small park to the apartment. The location is extremely convenient for public transport and close to a shopping centre and restaurants as well as the easy trip into the city centre. Linnea was full of great suggestions for our short stay in Stockholm and pointed out some cafe's and restaurants to try as well as areas to visit. The apartment itself is new, and very clean but feels like a home not a hostel or hotel, and all three housemates are good company, using Airbnb as a way of sharing their space and interests with other people travelling. We really enjoyed our stay and appreciate the effort they made for us. Definitely highly recommend these guys for your own stay in Stockholm

Charlie User Profile
November 2017
Highly recommended this cosy & comfortable place! Linnea and Daniel are super supportive and very friendly couple.

Sofia User Profile
November 2017
Very nice place!

Stéphanie User Profile
October 2017
It was really nice to stay with Linnea and Daniel. The apartment is really well designed and clean and near to the metro station so it was what we wanted.

Brunella User Profile
October 2017
We really enjoy our stay in Marocco's room! Daniel and Linnea's apartment is perfect for spend few days in the city, close to the metro station, very clean and comfortable. Daniel and Linnea are also very kind and they helped us with everything we needed! I think it has been my best experience in AirBnb! Defitly recommended!

Stockholm, SwedenJoined in January 2015
Linnea User Profile

So me, I'm 30, Swedish, Atheist, veggie, evil minion of Marketing and, as of recently, Airbnb Superhost!! (Still waiting for that to translate into something useful...).

Both I and my boyfriend Daniel have been hosting many couchsurfers and Airbnb travellers. We're used to being surrounded by people, and an overwhelming majority of guests are really pleasant to have around!

I live with this Daniel guy and my sister Emma. We're a Swedish/international mix and mostly speak English at home. We work or study, and in the spare time mostly watch Netflix, hang out with friends, cook, exercise, or just recuperate from the busy weeks.

This whole renting out a room on Airbnb was my idea, so that's why I'm your main contact here. We do this because finding a flat in Stockholm is on a whole new scale of impossible, so we found ourselves an expensive place with too many rooms. Airbnb is the perfect way to both pay the bills and make friends from all over the world. Since you will live together with us, I'm a little bit picky with who I choose to accept. A secret insider tip: I'm much more likely to accept an honest and personal request from someone with a completed profile.

I hope you'd like to stay with us and we look forward to meeting you!

Languages: English, Français, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Linnea’s place.
Linnea
Daniel helps host.
Daniel

The neighbourhood

Similar listings