Skip to content

YOUR LOVELY HOUSE IN ROME

Rome, Lazio, Italy
Entire apartment hosted by Ginevra
5 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to a rigorous cleaning protocol developed with leading health and hospitality experts. Learn more
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Cancellation policy
Add your trip dates to get the cancellation details for this stay.
My apartment is cozy and well connected to the city center, perfect for a holiday as a couple, with your family, but also suitable for two couples of friends or a single person looking for a quiet place to live in Rome or work for a few days. I wait for you!

The space
65 sqm, entrance, bedroom, living room / lounge with a sofa bed, (possibility of additional 5th person on a cot in the living room), kitchen and garden terrace.

Guest access
The whole house and the services available are at your disposal, except for two wardrobes and the mezzanine. No one else will live with you while you are at home. Internet wifi, washing machine, oven, toaster, iron, independent heating. It is a clean and comfortable house like the house where I live is.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed, 1 floor mattress

Amenities

Bathtub
Hair dryer
Wi-Fi
Essentials
Heating
Washing machine
Free street parking
Free parking on premises
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.65 out of 5 stars from 37 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Location

Rome, Lazio, Italy

The neighborhood is called Città Giardino (Garden City), it is a green neighborhood, quiet, very nice and safe.
Well-stocked area of bar, pharmacy, grocery, local market every morning, restaurants, pizzerias and a beautiful park.

Villa Ada Savoia
3.1 km
Musei di Villa Torlonia
3.6 km
Borghese Gallery and Museum
4.8 km
Villa Borghese
5.3 km

Hosted by Ginevra

Joined in November 2012
  • 37 Reviews
  • Identity verified
ENGLISH: Hello, I am a cultural mediator, I lived in Egypt, Venezuela and Spain. I work for political refugees from all over the world and are constantly in contact with different languages ​​and cultures. I love traveling so I think I know what you look for when you are out of your city. Whether for business or pleasure my house is at your disposal to welcome you! It 'pretty, comfortable and clean, nice big bed and a sofa, ideal solution to rest after a day of sightseeing in Rome! The kitchen is fully equipped, the bathroom has a comfortable bath/shower and I provide bed linen and towels. You can use the washing machine and hang the clothes in the garden. You'll find also line wifi, dvd, stereo and all the books you want! I speak English, French, Spanish and a bit of Arabic and I will be pleased to welcome any other need if notified in advance. I wait for you! :) ITALIANO: Ciao, sono una mediatrice culturale, ho vissuto in Egitto, Venezuela e Spagna. Lavoro per rifugiati politici di tutto il mondo e sono continuamente a contatto con diverse lingue e culture. Mi piace viaggiare quindi penso di sapere cosa si cerca quando si è fuori dalla propria città. Che sia per lavoro o per turismo la mia casetta è a vostra disposizione per accogliervi! E' carina, confortevole e pulita, letto e divano belli grandi per potersi riposare dopo una giornata in giro per Roma! La cucina è completamente fornita, il bagno ha una comoda vasca e fornisco biancheria da letto e asciugamani. Potete usufruire della lavatrice e stendere comodamente in giardino. Sono a vostra disposizione anche linea wifi, dvd, stereo e tutti i libri volete! Io parlo inglese, francese, spagnolo e un po' di arabo e sarò lieta di accogliere qualunque altra vostra esigenza se comunicata con anticipo. Vi aspetto! :) ESPANOL: Hola, soy una mediadora cultural, he vivido en Egipto, Venezuela y España. Trabajo para los refugiados políticos de todo el mundo y estoy constantemente en contacto con diferentes lenguas y culturas. Me encanta viajar, así que creo que sé lo que se desea encontrar cuando se está fuera de su ciudad. Ya sea por negocios o por placer mi casa está a tu disposición para darte la bienvenida! Es una casa bonita, cómoda y limpia, cama grande y un comodo sofá para poder descansar después de un día de turismo en Roma! La cocina está totalmente equipada, el baño tiene una ducha/banera y proporciono ropa de cama y toallas. Puedes utilizar la lavadora y colgar comodamente en el jardín. También están a tu disposición la línea wifi, dvd, equipo de música y todos los libros que quieras! Hablo Inglés, francés, español y un poco de árabe e intentaré satisfacer cualquier otra necesidad si me avisais con antelación. Os espero! :) FRANCAIS: Bonjour, je suis une médiatrice culturel, j'ai vécu en Egypte, en Venezuela et en Espagne. Je travaille pour les réfugiés politiques de partout dans le monde et je suis constamment en contact avec différentes langues et cultures. J'adore voyager et je pense que je sais ce que vous recherchez quand vous êtes hors de votre ville. Que ce soit pour affaires ou pour le plaisir ma maison est à votre disposition pour vous accueillir! Ca est jolie, confortable et propre, un beau grand lit et un canapé pour pouvoir se reposer après une journée de visites à Rome! La cuisine est entièrement équipée, la salle de bains dispose d'une douche/baignoire et je fournis les draps et les serviettes. Vous pouvez utiliser la machine à laver et accrocher dans le jardin. Ils sont également à votre disposition en ligne wifi, DVD, stéréo et tous les livres que vous voulez! Je parle anglais, français, espagnol et un peu l'arabe et je serai heureux d'accueillir tout autre besoin si notifiés à l'avance. Je vous attends! :)
ENGLISH: Hello, I am a cultural mediator, I lived in Egypt, Venezuela and Spain. I work for political refugees from all over the world and are constantly in contact with different…
During your stay
So far I have always tried to facilitate the arrival of guests by going to take them to the Nomentana station or bus stop. I'm of course available for any tourist info you need! :)
  • Languages: English, Français, Italiano, Español
  • Response rate: 50%
  • Response time: within a day
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules
Check-in: Flexible
No parties or events
Pets are allowed
Smoking is allowed
Health & safety
Committed to enhanced cleaning protocol. Learn more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
No smoke alarm