Skip to content
This would be your lovely roomThe living room
Private room in house

Britalian house near Seven Sisters

Britalian house near Seven Sisters

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

We offer a spacious double bedroom in a newly refurbished mid-terrace Victorian house with large kitchen and bathroom. Located in residential area 3 minutes walk from Bruce Grove Station (direct link with East and Central London via tube (zone 3)).

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Indoor fireplace
Dryer
Hair dryer

House Rules

Not suitable for pets

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lloyd User Profile
Lloyd
December 2014
It was really a very good stay at Michele and Valentina's place. They are extremely helpful and the room was so comfy that I could lie in bed all day. You can ask Michele to cook you pasta if you want as he is also an excellent cook haha.. Location is also excellent because it i…

James User Profile
James
November 2014
Michele, Valentina and their cat were amazing hosts. We arrived late at night and they did all they could to accommodate us and welcome us. Their house is very neat and tidy and they have all the necessities to make their place feel like home. The house is also a very short dista…

Costanza User Profile
Costanza
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dragoș User Profile
Dragoș
February 2015
I felt great at Michele & Veronica!! The house is very clean!!! They are very friendly!! Good transport communications!! i would recommend their place to everyone!! you won't regret this! Thank you M&V!!

Mbawuese User Profile
Mbawuese
June 2014
I booked the room on behalf of a friend. He found Michele, his wife and their cat to be great hosts! They were very helpful, friendly and accommodating. The house is very close to the station and it doesn't take long to get to central London. The house is very comfortable with mo…

Giuseppe User Profile
Giuseppe
April 2014
My experience in Michele's house has been amazing! The house and the room are extremely tidy and clean and Michele and Valentina provide the guests with towels, maps, breakfast! They are really helpful people giving me a lot of informations about whatever i needed! Also, the hous…

Peggy User Profile
Peggy
March 2014
Michele was very helpful from the very beginning of our reservation. She provided excellent instructions for our travel from the airport to her place. She also helped with local information and provided a comfortable and friendly place to stay. We were also pleased with the conve…

Hosted by Michele

London, United KingdomJoined in November 2012
Michele User Profile
21 Reviews
Verified
I love cycling and cooking. I am also passionate about art and architecture. I like to give people suggestions as to where to go, eat and drink in my city, and to make them feel welcomed. I am sociable but not invadent and always ready to assist. I also like to organise gui…
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings