Skip to content
view from lounge roomlocation is the middle first floor apartment
Entire apartment

Inner City, Internet, & 2 car parks

Fred

Inner City, Internet, & 2 car parks

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great location92% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Centrally located, 2 bedroom, 2 car undercover parking, furnished inner city apartment with free phone & internet - essential for travelers or business people

Ideal for 4 guests (2 Queen sized beds) or 6 guests max (couch configured to Queen bed)

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Hangers
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

79 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Christopher User Profile
Christopher
February 2018
Pleasant and simple. nice street and good location
Alex User Profile
Alex
January 2018
Nice apartment, great location and instructions from Fred were clear!
Maryanne User Profile
Maryanne
January 2018
The photos on site are not true. The furniture is different. Very misleading
Elesha User Profile
Elesha
November 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at “Fred’s place” it was conveniently located and Fred was really easy to deal with.
Vassili User Profile
Vassili
October 2017
Informative communication, central location, clean apartment
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
October 2017
Superbly located, clean apartment. Communication with Fred was excellent and everything was made very clear. Worth the stay!
Fred User Profile
Response from Fred:
thanks Andrew and look forward having you stay again
October 2017
Mark User Profile
Mark
October 2017
This place is in an excellent location. Just a short walk to South Yarra train station and and easy ride into the CBD, MCG or Federation Square. Terrific option if in Melbourne for work or a sporting event. Out of the city rat race and easy walking to numerous eating places. T…

Hosted by Fred

Melbourne, AustraliaJoined in July 2012
Fred User Profile
124 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
I'm from Hampton East Victoria, run a national scientific instrument business, look after my ageing mother, go to church on most Sundays, enjoy outdoor adventures (rock climbing, mountaineering, running, mountain biking), investing, a bit of cooking, bantering, catching up with f…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings