HabitaciónHabitación
Bedroom in Town House
Hosted by Arturo
Arturo is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

A room with full size bed in two-storey house with private bath, living room, kitchen, laundry. Common areas: swimming pool and BBQ area. Security 24/7. 10 min from downtown San Jose, San Pedro and University. Mall and 5 minutes walk. English spoken

The space

I own the house which is located inside a condominium, which I have carefully and lovingly decorated . Available a large room with closet and private bathroom and privacy. I am a lawyer and also dedicate myself to music, which is my passion. My two kittens live with me and Dali and Gala are very affectionate and friendly. Common areas include large swimming pool, ranch for parties or BBQ and parking for visitors. In addition, the condominium has 24-hour security , making it a very safe environment .

Guest access

Access to all common areas of the house and the condo. The house is on two floors and the first has a main living room, kitchen, laundry room, half bathroom for guests, a music room perfect and a small bar open to the kitchen. The second floor has a big (not huge) room with its own private bathroom, living room, and a balcony to watch the sunsets. Printer on disposal.

Interaction with guests

I have a lifetime of living in San Jose, so I can easily locate and recommend to the host regarding day and night activities, shopping, restaurants, bars, universities, tourist attractions, etc. English and Spanish spoken.

Other things to note

Preferably travelers without allergy to cats


Amenities
Smoking allowed
Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom

House Rules

The basic rules of the house are the hygiene and respect. I have two kittens, which should be treated with care and please do not leave doors open to ensure they do not escape . The kitchen is available , with the understanding that implements are cleaned after use. For safety no extra visits or romantic partners are allowed.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

San Jose, Costa RicaJoined in August 2015
Arturo User Profile
Hombre 40 años, divorciado. Profesional, abogado y notario. Actualmente dedicado al ejercicio privado del notariado, investigador en derecho internacional y derechos humanos. Dedicado a la música y amante del arte y los gatos.
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings