Il panorama / The viewLa cucina (con forno e lavastoviglie) e l'ampio salotto / The kitchen (with oven and dishwasher) and the wide living room
Casa Cinelli @ Mountains and Lakes
Casa Cinelli @ Mountains and Lakes
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Graziosa casa indipendente nelle Prealpi lombarde. Nuova, adatta per una famiglia o gruppi di amici fino a 4 persone.

Pretty independent house in the Lombard Prealps. New, suitable for a family or groups of friends up to 4 people (ENGLISH below).


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $14 AUD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $29 AUD
Security Deposit $154 AUD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Flessibilità totale per gli orari di arrivo e di uscita dalla casa grazie a consegna chiavi automatizzata.
All'interno dell'appartamento non si può fumare ma è possibile farlo sul balcone o nel giardino.
Animali ammessi.

ENGLISH:
Complete flexibility for check-in and check-out times by means of automatic keys delivery.
It is not possible to smoke inside the house but you can do it on the balcony or in the garden.
Pets are welcome.


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

67 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Peter User Profile
September 2017
This is a beautiful place. Nice small house with everything you need. Great view.

Hilary User Profile
August 2017
Marco's place was perfect for us. The view is spectacular.

Marcin User Profile
August 2017
Marco is very caring host. We were in touch despite he could not meet us personally. He was very helpful in case of any question or reccomendations. The house itself was clean, well equipped and exactly as described. The most incredible was spectacular view on the valley, especially during the evening looking down at all those shiny cities lights...up to the horizon. That was a good base camp to visit near places...Verona, Lake Iseo or Garda (Sirmione). I am a runner and I have met many cyclists riding up and down the road. We have spent there 10 wonderful days getting very nice Italian suntan, testing local food and relaxing ourselves. Lombardy is beautiful and worth to visit. Marcin & Ada with family :) / from Poland

Glenn User Profile
July 2017
We had a wonderful vacation in this house! Marco is a great host who keeps in touch and creates a certain feeling of trust (= The house is exactly as the photos show and the view you have is.... Amazing. I would definitely recommend Marco as a host! Lake Iseo which also has an amazing view/free swimming water is not far from the house and we went swimming there every evening! This was one of our most beautiful vacations we have made so far and gladly recommended Marco and the house to everybody! (=

Troy User Profile
July 2017
Our stay was a highlight on our trip. From the scenic views to the outstanding recommendations for dinner. Marco effectively communicates with his guests to provide a comfortable and convenient visit.

Alia User Profile
June 2017
Second time at marco s place, loved every bit of it. We will be back!! Highly recommended!!! Grazieeee

James User Profile
June 2017
My daughter and I stayed here for two nights, we really didn't want to leave! It's at the top of a winding mountain road, so a car is essential. We came by car so didn't use public transport so don't know if it's possible to get there by bus. But onnce here the view is fantastic and the house is lovely! Marco and his family were very helpful, check in and check out were made easy. Although he was not able to meet us Marco kept in touch to ensure everything was ok And his family were close by in case we needed anything.

Brione, ItalyJoined in April 2013
Marco User Profile

Sono un ricercatore al Centro Singapore-ETH. Vivo attualmente a Singapore, ma mantengo comunque legami stretti con l'Italia :).
Mi piace conoscere persone nuove ed intraprendenti. Mi sposto con qualsiasi mezzo, dall'aereo all'autostop, meglio se conoscendo persone nuove.
I miei sport preferiti sono la bicicletta, lo sci ed il nuoto.
Amo l'Italia e benchè vivo all'estero cerco di tornare il più spesso possibile per visitarne le bellezze uniche.


I am a Researcher at Singapore-ETH Centre. I live in Singapore, though I keep strong bounds with Italy :).
I am a very easy going person and love meeting new people. I like traveling by any means, from the airplane to car-sharing.
My favorite sports are cycling, skiing and swimming.
I love Italy and though I live abroad I try to come back home as much as possible to visit its rare beauties.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings