Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Apartment with Water Views

Daniela

Apartment with Water Views

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

The space

Apartment overlooking the water

One queen size fully furnished room available in a high rise apartment with beautiful water views from most rooms. Lift access, sharing with 1 female.

Modern furnishings, large bright airy apartment, balcony to sit and enjoy the view.

Nearby

Its just a 2 minute walk to the bus stop where you can get to the Sydney CBD in 20 minutes. The beach is 10 minutes walk and Manly is a 10 minute drive across the Spit Bridge and easily accessible by bus.

Mosman has many cafes and restaurants and a great shopping strip if you want to buy a gift for yourself or the people back home. The beautiful and historic Taronga Zoo is right nearby and there are many bushwalks in the area.

For You!

Coffee and Tea are provided as well as some basic provisions (bread, milk etc) and you are free to use the kitchen as you require. When I am in and cooking, I am happy to cook for you as well (I love to cook and try different recipes so happy to get your opinion!)

Linen and towels will be provided. Washing machine and dryer are available if you need to do some laundry (included in rate).

I have a lot of books and brochures on restaurants and things to do while you are in Sydney. I have lived in Sydney all my life and am happy to show you around if you like. I have also travelled extensively around Australia and can help you out with booking tours and accommodation for your next destination.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Breakfast
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Hair dryer

House Rules

No parties or loud music after midnight. No smoking inside.

Availability

2 Reviews

Grant User Profile
Grant
July 2014
I had a very comfortable stay with Daniela. Comfy bed and a good rest. Daniela is a warm and gracious host. :)
Khai  & Paula User Profile
Khai & Paula
February 2018
Daniela's apartment is charming with wonderful water views. She is a generous host and accommodating. Had an unexpected reaction to her sweet cat Wilber and she was gracious about my need to find another Airbnb option.

Hosted by Daniela

Sydney, AustraliaJoined in November 2012
Daniela User Profile
2 Reviews
Mid 30s, professional, I enjoy weekends at the beach, trying one of the many restaurants and cafes in Sydney, and spending time with friends and family. I don't have any kids or pets, I love cooking and enjoy an occasional night in with a good dvd. I enjoy traveling both in…
Languages: English, Italiano
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings