Le bain partagé La douche partagée
Havre de paix au bord de l'A2
Havre de paix au bord de l'A2
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Ideally situated for a break in a modern nice house between Paris and Bruxels near Valenciennes. Two quiet bedrooms with wc and bathroom upstairs.

The space

For breakfast : coffee, tea, chocolate, bread and marmelade... to your dIsposal.

Guest access

Two separate bedrooms with the upstairs hall and WC just for you. A share bathroom with shower or a large bath. You can used downstairs our kitchen, frigde and all ustensils, the garden and terrasse.

Interaction with guests

I am free to give you all advices about areas, good restaurants...

Other things to note

A closed garage.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people $23 AUD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $23 AUD
Security Deposit $1391 AUD
Weekend Price $54 AUD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Timm User Profile
January 2016
Catherine is a very friendly and kind host. Everything was well prepared. The house was tidy and very clean. Also: Cute cat.

Rainer User Profile
October 2015
Catherine was perfect host, i feel very well , sleep good, and will come back. 100%

Roberto User Profile
September 2015
Amazing host, super clean house and very friendly, house is located in a really quiet and peaceful area, would definitely recommend!
Catherine User Profile
Response from Catherine:
It was a pleasure to have your visit. See you next year
September 2015

Jean Michel User Profile
August 2017
A conseiller. Propreté irréprochable. Accueil excellent.

Paul User Profile
November 2016
Mon hôte s'est mis à ma disposition. Logement à recommander.

Christian User Profile
September 2016
Catherine vous accueille dans une maison très calme et en adéquation avec la description. D'une grande gentillesse et discrétion, vous pouvez selon vos envies rester au calme et/ou partager des moments de discussion sympa avec Catherine. je recommande le lieu sans hésitations.

Juan Luis User Profile
August 2016
La settimana trascorsa in casa di Catherine è stata veramente bella. Quando viaggio per lavoro preferisco farlo con Airbnb piuttosto che in hotel perchè voglio sentirmi come a casa. Catherine, con la sua massima disponibilità e riservatezza mi ha fatto sentirmi come a casa. Su casa è pulita e ordinata e con tutti i confort necessari. Ho fatto delle belle passeggiate rilassanti in mezzo alla natura circostante. Grazie mille Catherine. È stato un piacere conoscerti.

Estreux, FranceJoined in July 2014
Catherine User Profile

Bonjour à tous,

Nous sommes passionnés de voyages et avides de nouvelles rencontres.
Nous connaissons parfaitement la région du Nord mais également la Belgique : Valenciennes, Lille, Mons, Tournai et les environs ( j'ai donc beaucoup de bonnes adresses à vous donner). Nous espérons vous rencontrer bientôt...
A très vite !

Catherine et Michel.

Hello everyone,

We are passionate about travel and eager to meet new people.
We have a lot of tips to give you about Valenciennes, Lille and the surrounding ;)
We hope to meet soon.

Catherine et Michel.


Languages: English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings