Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Last-Minute Bookings 1-Bedroom Apt

Vance User Profile
Vance

Last-Minute Bookings 1-Bedroom Apt

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

last minute bookings are okay...this location is the best....half a block from Riverside Park and right around the corner from stores to get healthy tasty food..a food (Website hidden by Airbnb) is a quiet apartment and the bedroom is great for sleeping...

Amenities

Lift
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Washer
Dryer
Unavailable: Essentials
This host may not provide some essentials, like pillows, sheets, soap, or toilet paper.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

no smoking....

Availability

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Gabriela User Profile
Gabriela
July 2018
Such a lovely apartment! Vance is a beautiful person, I enjoyed a lot the days at her place.
John User Profile
John
September 2017
A compact place as one might expect in NYC. A bed, a bath, and a small kitchen. We loved the location in a friendly and safe neighborhood in the upper West side..easy access to the subway ...Great restaurants on nearby Broadway and Amsterdam Ave.
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
September 2017
Although my time was cut short by a family emergency, the room and location were great for the price especially! If you want you're big on air conditioning which didn't bother me too much, the room isn't air conditioned but it's a good value for the price for NYC. I used to live …
Carito User Profile
Carito
September 2017
Great location near subway. There is no coffee pot but there are great places to eat just a couple of blocks from the apartment. I parked right on the same block (for free) . The price is right. My hostess was very nice and kind.
Lalou User Profile
Lalou
September 2017
The apartment was really well located. Not so far from the subway (line 1,3,5) Really easy to go downtown :) We were happy because the room was calm after a long day.. Unfortunately, there are some few things Vance should correct in the apartment: cleanliness in the bathroom and …
Vance User Profile
Response from Vance:
no one has complained about the cleanliness of my (Website hidden by Airbnb) was very clean....the living room is gloomy? the living room doesn't receive a lot of light...that is not my fault...you weren't considerate guest your daughter was fine...think you have the wrong idea of air bnb and being a guest....i worked with your check in and out times.....you kept me waiting for most of the afternoon and not understanding i had errands to do...you guys checked out later and i was okay with that...regret having you as you we're deceptive and didn't pay for your guest
September 2017
Ahtesham R. User Profile
Ahtesham R.
September 2017
The apartment is in heart of UWS. And Vance is a wonderful host. She is helpful and cooperative.
Adeel User Profile
Adeel
September 2016
Vance was very accommodating and flexible with our early check in request. The room was comfortable and the apartment was in a great location. Thanks Vance!

Hosted by Vance

Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in November 2012
Vance User Profile
29 Reviews
Verified
i'm from lake forest illinois.....i'm mature and respectful to guest
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings