Blue room with balcony in a chalet

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Highlander-style cozy room with a balcony in a wooden cabin. You can relax at a bbq in a huge garden or enjoy dinner in the garden house. You can end your stay with our home-made wine or with a photo session with our beutiful horses. You'll love it!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stefan User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Michal User Profile
August 2016
Anna is very friendly and warm person. The apartment is lovely, comfortable and unique. Definitely choose anna's accomodation when staying near Zakopane! Also she breeds horses which is nice and extraordinary, your children would love it!

J Scott User Profile
September 2015
A great location below the High Tatras. The home is a beautiful wooden alpine chalet. What a quiet, pleasant place. Wish that we could have stayed longer. Anna and her family were great and it was fun meeting her horses. Stay here if you are in the area.
Anna User Profile
Response from Anna:
You never know, maybe one day you visit this area again, you will be always welcome!
September 2015

Caterina User Profile
August 2016
Bardzo fajne i spokojne miejsce na odpoczynek. Pokój na poddaszu przestronny, czyściutki, możliwość korzystania z lodówki, czajnika, talerzy i sztućców. Duża łazienka z prysznicem. Pani Ania i jej Rodzice to bardzo mili i pomocni ludzie. Polecam!

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

I teach languages to people and tricks to horses :D I am open-minded, funny and creative. I am sure you will enjoy the stay in my wooden cabin in the surrounding mountainous area. It is a breathtaking place and I can share with you some insider tips :)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings