Own Double Rm Ensuite Share BigFlat
Own Double Rm Ensuite Share BigFlat
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Own double room with a large wardrobe with seperate bathroom with a bath and a large open plan lounge with dinning table, desk and seating area. There is full equipt kitchen with oven five hob stove, microwave and dishwasher. There is a washer dryer. There is unlimited 76mb Internet connection.

The space

It a short trip to London with direct trains every 30mins but in less busy area within the preserved green belt area.
It a 2 min walk to Waitrose and high street. There are plenty of potential weekend days out in easy commute

Guest access

Located in 2 min walking distance to town centre.
Train station has a direct trains to London Waterloo every 30mins with £6 taxi or £2 bus to the town centre or 20 min walk it's called Cobham and Stoke d'abonon. There is a fast train from Esher accessed by £10 taxi or £3 bus with trains from Esher to London Waterloo in around 25mins.

Interaction with guests

I can give advice on places to visit, the best travel options and finding tickets

I can arrange extra beds for two other person if this is required.

Other things to note

It is well located within 30 minutes of Heathrow and 5min from the M25.


Amenities
Pets allowed
Lift
Free parking on premises
Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking

Respect for tenant and neighbours


Cancellations

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sarani User Profile
August 2016
We just stayed overnight at Gordon's after arriving from Australia. Myself, husband and baby girl were all jet lagged so Gordon made sure we were comfortable but left us to organise her and then sleep. He had kindly layed out breakfast for us as well.

Mark User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nicky User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 33 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Charles User Profile
January 2017
Great apartment with spacious living room and secure underground parking. Easy walking distance to cobham. Will book again

Joel User Profile
January 2017
It was very pleasant to stay at Gordon's place. He was not here at our arrival but gave precise instructions on how to settle in (retrieve the keys, ..). He left the light on and the heating, which was very welcoming. He was responsive to our messages during the stay. We recommand this place.

Claire User Profile
October 2016
Pleasant short walk to shops. We were attending a party in Cobham and Gordon's place is fine for an overnight stay.

Vicky User Profile
August 2016
The apartment was in a great location close to Cobham. We were attending a wedding at Painhill so it was a great place to stay. We didn't meet Gordon as he was away so we had the whole place to ourselves, it was clean and nice. Thank you.

England, United KingdomJoined in July 2015
Gordon User Profile

Half British half Norwegian enjoy travelling. Enjoy experiencing new cultures

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings