Skip to content
Master BedroomMaster Bedroom
Entire townhouse


Hayley User Profile


2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Self check-in
Easily check yourself in with the lockbox.

Newly renovated, beautifully decorated home in a quiet street in Caulfield South.
Close to public transport, parks and cafes.
Large light filled master bedroom with walk in robe and ensuite.
New fully equipped kitchen with french doors opening up to a generous north facing deck with morning to afternoon sun.
Gorgeous art deco features in living and dining areas.
Delightful 2nd bathroom with a big tub.
Lush, big back yard with a 2nd deck space out the back perfect for a vino
Off street parking.


  • Free parking on premises
  • Wireless Internet
  • Kitchen
  • Dryer
  • Hangers
  • Hair dryer

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox


Well-lit path to entrance


3 Reviews

Camille User Profile
October 2017
What a wonderful experience. I loved every minute of my long 2 months stay at Hayleys home. She was overseas however always endeavored to reply to my questions in a fast and timely nature. Her home is gorgeous, freshly renovated and even better than the photos. I had everything…
Sophie User Profile
August 2017
Hayley's home is beautiful. It was a lovely energy about it with great natural light, comfy bed, great heating/cooling and bathroom/kitchen facilities. The house has splashes of Mexican inspired artistry but this is not overwhelming and it doesn't feel like you are intruding in t…
Hayley User Profile
Response from Hayley:
Thanks Sophie and so glad you enjoyed the space! We have poured lots of love into making it feel like a warm and fun home to stay in. Welcome back anytime ! Xxx
August 2017
Daniel User Profile
August 2017
Perfekte Unterkunft mit Luxus ausstattung. Tolles Bett. 2 Bäder. 6 Flammen Herd von Bosch incl umluftbackofen. 50zoll im wohn und Schlafzimmer. Kann ich nur jedem empfehlen. Bestes air bnb bis jetzt.

Hosted by Hayley

Melbourne, AustraliaJoined in April 2013
Hayley User Profile
5 Reviews
Hello my name is Hayley, I am 32, work with children and have my own jewellery business. I enjoy creative activities and have a fine art degree. My home is newly renovated with beautiful Art Deco features with a large back yard and outside areas. The home is decorated with art…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings