Skip to content
Private room in apartment

viz LAAAAARGE TERRACE-GREAT BEDROOM

Aurora

viz LAAAAARGE TERRACE-GREAT BEDROOM

4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

This is an ideal accommodation for one or two couples, two, three or four friends, a family or solo traveller.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Heating
Washer
TV
Essentials

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Availability

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Amelia User Profile
Amelia
April 2016
We had a pleasant stay here, it's a perfectly nice place, easy to catch transport and walk to Gracia. However the hosts in the profile, Jacob and Elizabeth, do not actually live at the property, instead it is Jacob's mother living there. She is a very nice lady (only not speaki…
Madani User Profile
Madani
June 2018
Great location, in a nice and quiet neighborhood. The rooms are quite small actually (and one of them is very dark). You probably won't meet Elizabeth and Jacob but only the owner of the place, a nice lady who unfortunately doesn't speak english and with whom you'll share the pla…
Yacine User Profile
Yacine
August 2017
Good
Jura User Profile
Jura
April 2017
Nice apartment with nice terrace and everything needed. Nothing too fancy. Subway is 5-7 minutes walking from the house, quiet neighborhood. Thank you for having us.
Jenny User Profile
Jenny
September 2016
When we booked this apartment we had no idea that there would be a Spanish lady staying there with us, we wouldn't have booked it if we had realised this. She didn't speak any English and if my friend didn't speak some Spanish we wouldn't have been able to communicate with her a…
Aurora User Profile
Response from Aurora:
Well, the ad is in the section of private bedroom and not in the section of private apartment. Also, in the confirmation we sent you we wrote: "I confirm you the reservation of 2 bedrooms from August 28 to 31 (3 nights)." According to what you wrote I understand you didn't see it when you booked the bedrooms.
September 2016
Vitko User Profile
Vitko
July 2016
Great Host and very nice terrace! Me and my friends felt like at home! Thanks for hosting me!
Zara User Profile
Zara
March 2016
i don't like to be negative, but i have to be honest, we didn't have the best experience with this airbnb unfortunately, as firstly it didn't mention anywhere on the listing that there would be someone else living in the apartment; an elder spanish lady who doesn't speak english…
Aurora User Profile
Response from Aurora:
Zara, you booked a bedroom, not an apartment. That’s what you selected on airbnb and the ad is in the section of bedrooms. There is another section for apartments. Also, the price of a bedroom is not like the price of an apartment.
March 2016

Hosted by Aurora

Barcelona, SpainJoined in October 2012
Aurora User Profile
86 Reviews
Verified
We are Happy Aurora and Happy Jacob! We have 3 happy daughters, a happy Beagle and a happy fish! We offer a wide variety of apartments ideally located in Barcelona. These apartments are perfect for your vacation! Book our apartments and, if you want, enjoy our superb cooking cl…
Response rate: 66%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings