Skip to content
teracekitchen
Entire apartment

Apartment Sara

Damir User Profile
Damir

Apartment Sara

4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath

The apartment is in the centre of village,the best is the sea view and the privacy and peace for quests who are looking for that. It has big terace,air- condition (6€ a day),bedroom with double bed and place for two in a living room,pets are 6€ a day

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Air conditioning
Hair dryer
Essentials
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 2 single beds

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Luca User Profile
Luca
August 2017
Beautiful place to be! Lovely balcony and Sara and Damir were so friendly and always helpful! Recommended
Terje User Profile
Terje
July 2017
Nice apartment in a small village. Need to have a car for getting around. Very nice restaurant across the street. Also a church as nearest neighbour.
Ric User Profile
Ric
September 2016
Damir and Sara's flat was a good place, cheap and clean, good ubication to visit Krk, the view from apartment is fantastic, nights are quiet amd near the apartment there is a good restaurant , really 10 steps from the flat... My family and me enjoy our Holiday in krk we hope to …
Artur User Profile
Artur
August 2015
The apartment is a little bit old but very nice, with great view from the terrace, located in very quiet neighborhood. Our host was Sara (Damir's wife) - she was very kind and helpful. I spent 6 days with my family (two kids) and I absolutely recommend this place for everyone …
Giorgio User Profile
Giorgio
July 2018
Buon alloggio con host veramente eccezionali. Croazia meravigliosa linardici paesino estremamente tranquillo. Consigliato
Janosch User Profile
Janosch
July 2017
Alles war super bis auf die Glocken vom Kirchturm jeden Morgen um 06:30, der direkt neben dem Appartement steht. Lang schlafen ist da nicht, schade das das bis jetzt noch keiner hier erwähnt hatte. Sonst aber alles top
I LOVE TraumBIZ User Profile
I LOVE TraumBIZ
June 2017
Die Aussicht ist der Hammer und alles sehr nahe zu tollen Stränden.

Hosted by Damir

Krk, CroatiaJoined in July 2014
Damir User Profile
35 Reviews
Verified
My name is Damir,I'm 39years old. I live in a small village Linardići, island Krk, Croatia. I'm married and have two children. We live in a family house in which we have an apartmant. I work as a driver.
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings