Skip to content
Entire apartment

Kata beach beautiful seaview condo

David

Kata beach beautiful seaview condo

4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

SEE THE GREAT REVIEWS THEN CHECK OUT THE BARGAIN RATES FOR JUNE TO NOVEMBER!!

Fabulous sea view condo of 85 sqm located in a luxury resort of privately owned apartments only 180 meters from Kata beach with a beautiful sea view overlooking Kata bay. The apartment is fully furnished with a fabulous western kitchen.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Iron
Free parking on premises
Gym
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Check-in time is flexible

Availability

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Joe User Profile
Joe
June 2018
Place was absolutely stunning. Communication was amazing from the time we booked to the time we checked out. David offered numerous recommendations and was very helpful in planning our adventures for our stay. Pictures are exactly how the place was as well. Would highly recommend…
David User Profile
Response from David:
Thank you Joe, you were a super guest and it was my pleasure to be your host.
June 2018
Joan User Profile
Joan
May 2018
This is a great condo to be in close proximity to everything you'll need from a fantastic holiday in Phuket. Even the week end family market was only a short drive away. We hired a scooter and getting around was only a few minutes to most places. Excellent restaurants in the a…
David User Profile
Response from David:
Thank you Joan, I am so pleased you liked the condo so much.
May 2018
Maryclaire User Profile
Maryclaire
November 2017
Perfect space in Kata. Kata is very busy, lots of shops and restaurants. The condo was so peaceful, it felt like we were the only ones in the whole place and we had the pool to ourselves every time. A nice feature is 24 hour security guards. I enjoyed the balcony and the pool w…
David User Profile
Response from David:
Thank you Maryclaire, it was my pleasure to be your host, you are most welcome to return anytime you like.
November 2017
Todd User Profile
Todd
October 2017
Location, Location, Location!! What a beautiful, tranquil unit to spend 2 relaxing weeks. The condo is exactly described in the introduction. Fantastic sunsets overlooking the beach and a great balcony to enjoy your morning coffee. The pressure from the shower is one of the best…
David User Profile
Response from David:
Thank you Todd, you were a terrific guest and look forward to you returning soon.
October 2017
Steve User Profile
Steve
September 2017
As described, the house is great. It is convenient to live here. The landlord is very enthusiastic
David User Profile
Response from David:
Thank you Steve, you were a great guest, hope to see you again.
September 2017
B. Taek User Profile
B. Taek
July 2017
My wife, my 21 month old son, and I had a great stay at the condo. Overall, it is the best deal you can find near Kata beach and Karon beach for a number of reasons: 1. Location: If you like somewhere loud and crowded, you would want to stay in Patong. But, for our 12 month old …
David User Profile
Response from David:
Thank you Taek, it was a pleasure to be your host and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
July 2017
Sean User Profile
Sean
January 2017
Our stay was unfortunately not at all as we expected to be. From the beginning when we arrived the apartment was dirty. We could see someone had tried to clean it but it was very poorly done. Still food in the micro and generally dirty in bathrooms. David actually asked us if w…
David User Profile
Response from David:
Please be accurate. You made a last minute booking, literally the same day, after I had already explained that a guest had just checked out and I would not be able to get my regular cleaner in as she had gone on her annual holiday and would return 2 days later. Consequently I gave you a big discount for the time of year and you were very happy with it. I had to use a cleaner the new management recommended but you were not satisfied with the cleaning despite the manager telling me it looked great so I had it deep cleaned the following day at a cost of 2,500 baht and gave you free cleaning on another 3 occasions to keep you happy. The cleaner told me you were actually going under the fridge and saying there were places she had missed. For the WiFi I explained the apartment had previously never required a router as there was a universal system in the development before the new management came in. While we were waiting for the new system I suggested getting a Thai simcard and using the mobile hotspot which you did. This cost 399 baht for one month. In return I gave you free electric and water worth 2000 baht so you were more than compensated. You had hot water when you arrived but later did not switch on the hot water boiler despite it being clearly marked. Instead you told me it was broken and I paid for a technician to come and inspect it only to find out you had not turned the boiler on. You are the first person to ever complain about the apartment having a frosted glass entrance door and I cannot see how that would affect your sleep but then you complained about something every day even though the apartment has only ever had 5 star reviews previously. What I don't understand is I suggested on a number of occasions you could leave and I would refund you the difference but you said you liked the apartment and the location. I think you already knew you had a fantastic deal but were just looking for more ways to get something for free. For the safe instead of using the keypad you used the emergency key and broke it in the lock. I now have a safe I cannot use and will cost me 4,000 baht to replace but I have not asked that you pay for a replacement. It has an amazing kitchen which all my guests compliment and it is fully equipped but I still bought you a wok at your request because the apartment did not have one, not because it needed a new pan. I gave you a late check out until 10 pm for free which you appeared grateful for. I hope you are now happy.
January 2017

Hosted by David

Hong KongJoined in September 2012
David User Profile
129 Reviews
Verified
David began his career in the Planning Department of the UK Land Registry in 1973. He has been in real estate ever since encompassing all aspects of the business as a surveyor, developer and agent in the UK, Europe, Dubai and S.E. Asia. He was the co-founder of 88stays, one of S…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings