Tworoom studio near Enschede centre
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A modern and cozy two room studio for 1 to 2 persons near the city centre of Enschede. It is closeby supermarkets, other shops and located in a quiet street with almost no traffic.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $8 AUD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $18 AUD
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

Rules I find such a big word: If we are just nice, easygoing and respectful towards each other, then everything will be fine.

There are some things I would very much appreciate:
- no smoking in the house
- no pets inside
- no random guests allowed (after discussing with me it is OK)
- be careful with the stuff in the house
- always close any open windows and lock the door when you leave the house


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

107 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Peter User Profile
July 2017
Very nice place to stay. Warm friendly welcome by host Jochem; his place is your place. Many friendly signs across the accommodation help you to find your way, even if Jochem is not around. Rental bikes, printing facilities and even an umbrella, everything to make your stay as comfy als possible.

Christin User Profile
June 2017
Very comfortable place with a very helpful and welcoming host. Everything we needed was there and the city center was in walking distance. Enjoyed it very much.

Magnus User Profile
June 2017
Great and tidy room, nice house and very friendly host. Would definitly stay again.

Jakob User Profile
April 2017
Thank you Jochem for everything! The stay was nice and we really enjoyed it. Nothing could be better, honestly.

Gerwin User Profile
April 2017
Great and convenient place to stay. Jochem is a good guy who arranged everything perfectly. We felt very welcome and the room was very complete and clean.

Alexander User Profile
April 2017
Had a wonderful stay at Jochem's house. One of the cleanest airbnb's I've ever stayed in and everything just WORKED. The room was actually 2 rooms complete with kitchenette, fridge and everything. Super nice. Will 100% stay here again when in Enschede.

Anna User Profile
March 2017
The room was exactly what it looks like clean, tidy, and simple. But you take a chance staying there since you don't know who the other gusts will be. I was really unfortunate and had to leave early for that reason. Jochem was really accommodating and as helpful as he could be though.

This host has 47 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Enschede, NetherlandsJoined in May 2015
Jochem User ProfileJochem is a superhost.

NL:

Ik ben 30 jaar oud en werk als design engineer in Almelo. Ik woon in een ruime eengezinswoning in Enschede, vandaar dat ik ruimte over heb voor gasten! AirBNB leek me een een leuke manier om wat extra’s met m'n huis te doen.

Mijn hobby's zijn: motoren, auto's en klussen (sleutelen in de garage en bouwprojectjes in en om het huis). Skiën, hardlopen, wielrennen en mountainbiken zijn de sporten die ik beoefen en verder hou ik van films kijken, BBQen en een biertje drinken met vrienden.

Op vakantie ga ik 's zomers meestal lekker met de auto of motor naar campings in Europa. Hier vind ik het leuk om nieuwe mensen te ontmoeten en te genieten van de mooie omgeving.

Voor mijn werk spreek ik goed Engels en Duits en af en toe probeer ik een klein woordje Frans. Spreek me dus vooral in één van deze talen aan, dat vind ik alleen maar leuk :-)


EN:

I’m 30 years old and work as a design engineer in Amelo (small city near Enschede). I live alone in a spacious house in Enschede, that’s why I have enough room for guests! AirBNB seemed like a nice way to do something extra with my house.

My hobbies are motorcycles, cars: driving with them and working on them as well. I like do-it-yourself projects: to build, repair and make stuff at my house and garage. The sports I perform are skiing, running, speed cycling and mountain biking. Furthermore, I like watching movies, barbecuing and of course drinking some beers with friends.

During the holiday I often go by car or motorcycle to campsites in Europe. Here I like to enjoy the nice surroundings, see lots of new things and to meet new people.

For my work I can speak English quite well and my German is quite OK. Now and then I find it fun to try a little French as well during the holiday. I like to practice my languages so just write or speak to me in either one of them :-)


DEU:

Ich bin 30 Jahre Alt und Arbeite als ein Design Engineer in Almelo (ein kleines Stadt in der Nähe von Enschede). Ich wohne allein in ein geräumiges Haus. Das ist warum ich auch Platz habe für Gäste. AirBNB macht für mich einfach Spaß um etwas mehr mit meinem Wohnraum zu tun.

Mein Hobbies sind Motorräder und Autos: sowohl fahren mit sie als arbeiten daran. Ich mache mein eigen Motorpflege und bau gerne neue Sachen im Haus und Garage. Mein Sporten sind Schifahren, Rennen, Fahrradrennen und Mountainbiking. Ich sehe gern Films und find es toll zusammen mit Freunden zu grillen und etwas Bierchen zu trinken.

Am Urlaub gehe ich meistens mit Auto oder Motorrad zu Campingplätze in Europa. Dort genieß ich von die Umgebung und finde es gesellig neue Leute zu sprechen und kennen zu lernen.

Für meine Arbeit spreche ich oft Englisch. Mein Deutsch ist auch OK (aber sicher nicht Perfekt). Ich möchte im Urlaub auch etwas Französisch sprechen, aber das geht nicht so schnell. Ich amüsiere mich die verschiedene Sprachen zu üben, also sprechen Sie mich einfach in ein diese Sprachen an: finde ich toll!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings