Skip to content
Entire apartment

CASA CON ENCANTO EN EL PIRINEO

CASA CON ENCANTO EN EL PIRINEO

6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

Confortable, acogedora y equipada ( niños:trineo y pizarra con tizas) Visitas: Setcases, Pont i Monestir de Camprodon, Beget. Excursiones: Ull de Ter y Ruta de les Fonts entre Vilallonga y Llanars. Prats de Molló(Francia)solo a 20min. en coche

Amenities
Pets allowed
Kitchen
Breakfast
Indoor fireplace
Smoking allowed
Shampoo
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 single beds
House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

37 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marta User Profile
January 2018
The host canceled this reservation 250 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ber User Profile
July 2017
Carme kindly met us at the airport with provisions for our first night as we would not be getting to the house until late. We had difficulty locating the entrance but Carme immediately contacted her friend who got out of bed to come to our assistance! (Would suggest using the num…

Aaron User Profile
April 2016
The host canceled this reservation 20 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Karin User Profile
December 2014
We had a wonderful time at the appartment of Carme. The appartment is small, very cosy and very well equiped. Almost everything was thought of and the fireplace was such a nice homecoming after a day of skiing. Carme was so thoughtful to set up a little Christmastree and hang chr…

Peter User Profile
August 2014
We had a wonderful week at the house - it was very well-located in the centre of the town and the house itself very well-equipped and comfortable.

Ingrid User Profile
January 2018
Bona ubicació. Apartament amb encant.

Jordi User Profile
December 2017
Una casa enmig del poble molt acollidora, confortable i tot ben preparat pel fred, amb tots els serveis que hem necesitat, inclus per nens de 3 i 5 anys.
Carme User Profile
Response from Carme:
Estic contenta que us hagi agradat! Per mi ha estat tot un plaer tenir-vos d hostes Una abraçada
December 2017

Girona, SpainJoined in September 2012
Carme User Profile
soy de carácter abierto y comunicativo, viajar y conocer lugares y gentes es una de mis grandes pasiones. Soy buena anfitriona y a la vez buena invitada o inquilina, con experiencia tanto en alquileres como en intercambios. Mi estilo de viaje es por períodos de entre 4 y 10 dias …
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 83%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings