Skip to content
Entire apartment

Astounding Views Tigne Seafront 4bd

Short Lets Malta

Astounding Views Tigne Seafront 4bd

8 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Exceptional 4-bedroom apartment, located in this latest up-market development in the heart of Sliema, enjoying a large open-plan kitchen/living/dining area, 4 bedrooms, main bedroom with en-suite. Entrance hall, main bathroom, boxroom, and terrace.

Amenities

Spa
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Air conditioning
Laptop friendly workspace
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
3 single beds

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Lisa User Profile
Lisa
October 2017
Never got to stay here. We were emailed just minutes before boarding our plane from Australia saying that we could no longer stay here because the current tenant wanted to stay longer! Who on earth does that?? Could not get wifi once in the plane so had no idea where they were go…
Short Lets Malta User Profile
Response from Short Lets Malta:
Thank you for reviewing our property. We do manage unique properties. We do understand that landlords at times are hard to please and we apologize for that as we have no control. But luckily it is not something that happens any often. We try our best to keep both ends happy. Maybe this time we were not lucky even though it did not sound as such from the messaging we have had. It would have been more appropriate if the review was posted correctly for the actual property. In this case is not. It seems that our option was declined on purpose. For the records, kindly note that we have advised with the issue days prior arrival with all adequate information and did not impose and new relocations without any approval. From our records, the relocation was gladly accepted, which, for correctness, it was a villa with pool in St Julians with a discounted price. We did not stop there though, we have even offered also the option of full refund which was indeed discarded. From our records, nothing was imposed all was agreed in advance. We thank you for your custom and your time.
October 2017
Tony User Profile
Tony
August 2017
apartment was ok. power kept cutting out for first 2 days. got stuck in lift for 15mins. building not wired correctly.
Short Lets Malta User Profile
Response from Short Lets Malta:
Dear Tony Tanti, We thank you for your custom. Please note that there is nothing wrong with any wiring in the apartment. The power cuts were due to the overloading of the government supply as can be seen in this article any time (Website hidden by Airbnb) the extreme usage was causing some outbreaks. Even though power cuts were continuous during your stay you never experienced any since we have installed a generator, something we are not obliged to do under our MTA licence but we did it for the benefit of our guests. Hope this clarifies any point or issues there were from your end. Thank you once again.
August 2017
Ariane User Profile
Ariane
February 2018
What an amazing location!! Out of all the areas we could have chosen from, this was by far the best location for amazing views of Valletta and for ease of transportation options!! We had access to the Ferries, hop on hop off busses, and 2 airport busses, plus many other bus line…
Short Lets Malta User Profile
Response from Short Lets Malta:
We greatly appreciate your favourable comments on our property. We are indeed happy to know that you enjoyed it and we hope to be of service to you again very soon.
February 2018
Jean-Jacques User Profile
Jean-Jacques
January 2018
Nice apartment. Very spacious, confortable,beds very good, nice view, exceptional situation near restaurants, shopping, activities,... The Jacuzzi is a plus and was all the time working (@ 38°). Electricity is with a meter but provided kw was enough for the stay! Mind that there …
Short Lets Malta User Profile
Response from Short Lets Malta:
We greatly appreciate your favourable comments on our property. We are indeed happy to know that you enjoyed it and we hope to be of service to you again very soon.
January 2018
Sandra User Profile
Sandra
September 2017
This property is quite spacious and had everything we needed to enhance our vacation. The location is superb and the view spectacular from the terrace. The terrace was everyone's favourite place to spend time when not out being tourists! Having a hot tub was a plus as well des…
Short Lets Malta User Profile
Response from Short Lets Malta:
We greatly appreciate your positive review on our apartment. We are indeed glad that the place was to your liking, we hope to have another opportunity to host you once again.
September 2017
Sung Sil User Profile
Sung Sil
April 2017
The best holiday in Malta! Awesome!
Lane User Profile
Lane
March 2017
Great location. Beautiful views.

Hosted by Short Lets Malta

Sliema, MaltaJoined in February 2012
Short Lets Malta User Profile
640 Reviews
Verified
Hi everyone, Hi everyone, travelling is my greatest passion. Our apartments are exactly as I would like to find as accommodation in my travels, nice, clean with all the extras, like cable TV, internet, fully equipped kitchen etc. We manage another many apartments in Sliema, …
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings