Skip to content
Stairs to the 2nd FloorThe House from the outside.
A little bit of Vienna...
A little bit of Vienna...
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Very modern and lovely house in the 11th District of Vienna.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 2PM
Security deposit is $482

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Carlo User Profile
August 2016
The house was just incredible... Huge, modern, complete with everything you might need. Top range kitchen and bathrooms, porch and nice garden. Ultra fast wifi and huge television. Best of the best were the mattresses, we had amazing comfortable sleep there. I would love to bo…

Antonio User Profile
January 2017
Ci ha accolto Giada, ragazza molto cordiale che parlava italiano, incaricata dal proprietario Ljang. Noi eravamo una famiglia di 4 persone tutti adulti. L'appartamento era esattamente come descritto nell'annuncio; abbiamo soggiornato per la fine dell'anno e capodanno ed è stato c…

Loredana User Profile
January 2016
Super grande maison, pas très loin de Vienne. Exceptionnelle pour une famille, supermarché et bus à proximité. Hote très gentil et disponible.

Vienna, AustriaJoined in August 2013
Liliang User Profile
Interaction with guests

Because I live near the airport, it would be my pleasure to pick you up from the airport and drive you the house. You just have to tell me in time :)

I will try my best to be available for my guests, so contact me if you have problems or if you want some advise for the city.

About Liliang
Hi there! I'm Liliang and i grew up here in Vienna. I've been living here for more than 20 years now and in my opinion is one of the most beautiful cities. I'm currently studying maths and working as a waiter. In short, I would describe myself as polite and respectful towa…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings