Skip to content
Entire apartment

Lovely two bedroom apartment

Lovely two bedroom apartment

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths

This bright and fresh apartment in a tree-lined street, 20 minutes by tube from central London, is at the top of a unique Victorian building, in a modern top floor extension with an open plan kitchen, living space and terrace with views over north London - designed in 2015 by your host! It is our home, available while we are away.


Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)


10 Reviews

Check In
Lyn User Profile
August 2017
Greg and Shareen are great hosts. Their communication was spot on and they made their home freely available to us. We liked being able to walk to eating places in the evenings and it was only a short train ride to the centre of London for our day excursions. There are a few stair…

Sebastian User Profile
December 2017
Great spot in London. My family and I made it our home for a week during Christmas. Living room/kitchen/dinning room area is awesome it’s on the top floor. Very nicely decorated. The location is a little out from central London but the tube station Arsenal is a few blocks away wh…

Zachary User Profile
October 2017
This is a really nice flat, with great style, but also very comfortable, cozy and clean. Communication was fast and efficient. I truly felt 'at home', and would definitely stay here again. I strongly recommend it.

Fatima User Profile
August 2017
We had a lovely time at the apartement. The Scandinavian interior design made us feel right at home. Public transport is within short walking distance and shops for daily needs are right around the corner as well some nice places to eat. A nice park close by as well. Check in an…

Greg and Shareen's house is very clean and well decorated. It is located near the Arsenal stadium and very close to the main road where there are variety of shops for groceries, laundry etc. Walking to the train stations take less than 10 minutes with good connections to central …

Andrea User Profile
August 2016
Amazing flat felt like an oasis and so easy to access central London sites. The little balcony looking over the London skies was an added bonus. We were fortunate to have the place to ourselves & Hosts very accommodating , perfect stay thanks so much

Katherine User Profile
November 2015
Perfect flat, couldn't have asked for more, such good hosts and made our stay easy and exactly what we wanted. They were so nice and left us fresh bread and milk so we didn't have to worry - such a nice touch. Thank you so much, it would be a pleasure to stay here again and I wou…

Hosted by Greg+Shareen

London, United KingdomJoined in December 2011
Greg+Shareen User Profile
49 Reviews
Greg+Shareen is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
We have had a positive experience of the Airbnb community for a few years as both hosts and guests. Shareen is an architect working with refugees; Greg is a criminal barrister. We have lived in different parts of London over many years, so as hosts we are happy to give recommend…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings