Skip to content

Mayfair 2BR near Blue Line (Monthly availability)

Jeffrey is a Superhost.
Jeffrey

Mayfair 2BR near Blue Line (Monthly availability)

5 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the smartlock.
Sparkling clean
3 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Jeffrey is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Elegant 2 BR garden apartment in Chicago bungalow neighborhood halfway between O'Hare and the Loop; walk to BlueLine; 1 bath w/walk-in shower; office w/daybed; free Wi-Fi, smart TV; fully appointed kitchen and luxury Craftsman style furnishings. Thirty day minimum stay, seasonal pricing by the month; twice monthly housekeeping included.

Amenities

Wi-Fi
Kitchen
Pay TV
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

Availability

Reviews

41 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Check-in
4.8
Value
4.8
Location
4.8
Terryne User Profile
Terryne
October 2019
This property is amazing and Jeffrey is as well. You will enjoy your stay here. Jeffrey has thought of everything and is very responsive when questions arise!
Stephania User Profile
Stephania
September 2019
Nice tall ceilings for a basement apartment
Dustin User Profile
Dustin
July 2019
Place is exactly as advertised plus MORE! Everything you need to feel like you are staying within the comfort of your own home. We felt welcomed & so did our lil furry friend too :))) Rated above 5 stars!!! Would definitely stay here again & recommend YOU to stay as well!
Adam User Profile
Adam
March 2019
We were pleasantly surprised by the location. It's far out enough that you can park for free (and not move your car twice a day), but still very close to everything. Jeffrey was great and gave us lots of tips about the area. If you're in Chicago, don't hesitate to stay here!
Dan User Profile
Dan
May 2017
Jeffrey was extremely prompt with his replies right from the get-go! There's a cool remote entry system into the unit. The bed was comfortable and had clean sheets. And he's left great snacks and drink options for you to relish. The wifi worked really well so given this was a…
Ayo User Profile
Ayo
May 2017
It was awesome!!!!!!
Suha User Profile
Suha
April 2017
No doubt Jeffery is a great host. Very helpful indeed! We were 4 girls visiting Chicago for the first time and he made sure he got us started, from taking us around the neighborhood and even helping us with our CTA passes and groceries the first time! That was really sweet of…
Jeffrey User Profile
Response from Jeffrey:
Yes, we all had a huge laugh when we realized that this group brought 4 guests, instead of the 3 that they originally inquired about. Also, because of cultural differences, they were not aware that when we send house cleaning, it is to clean the house, not to rob them! Apparently…
April 2017

Hosted by Jeffrey

Kildare, IrelandJoined in June 2015
Jeffrey User Profile
202 Reviews
Verified
Jeffrey is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly-rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am a divorced father of four. That's my three youngest kids in the scooter sidecar with me. My oldest is all grown up and just graduated from law school in Texas. I worked for Apple. I currently consult with companies about technology/internet/social media/marketing/branding…
Interaction with guests
You can always call or text me. I am available for anything related to the apartment or the community. Just reach out. This is a self contained flat and you will have full access to it for your stay. I live in the building and am available if you want to chat about things to do,…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Jeffrey’s place.
Jeffrey
Susanne helps host.
Susanne

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with smart lock
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No parties or events
  • Pets are allowed

Cancellations