Little Pearl in the North

Superhost

Entire rental unit hosted by Ellen

  1. 4 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 2 beds
  4. 1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the key safe.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Some info has been automatically translated.
The light-flooded, quiet apartment (45 sqm) was newly renovated and newly furnished as a holiday apartment. It has a bedroom & a living room with sofa bed and open kitchen, a bathroom and a patio. Shopping & tram around the corner.

The space
It has a very good transport connection the tram can be reached in 1.5 minutes and is quickly in 8 minutes downtown.
The accommodation is completely newly renovated, furniture, crockery, beds and linen are completely new. Also all electronic devices.
Two minutes away is a very good Italian and a Thai, which also offers Chinese cuisine. An ATM is a minute away and a supermarket two minutes. Two hairdressers can be reached in a minute.
The charm of the apartment is also that it is located just outside the tourist center and thus the guests can gain a different, individual impression of the city.

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wi-Fi
Free parking on premises
TV
Washing machine
Dryer
Patio or balcony
Backyard
Luggage drop-off allowed
Cot

Accessibility

Guest entrance and parking

Step-free path to the guest entrance

Full bathroom

Step-free shower
Shower or bath chair

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.86 out of 5 stars from 243 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Erfurt, Thüringen, Germany

There is usually nothing to see or hear from the neighborhood. The apartment is located in the north town. Travellers arriving from the old federal states can gain an impression of Erfurt before the turn of the century on walks in the immediate vicinity. Here the "Soli" has not yet really influenced the design of the city.
That also has a certain appeal.

Hosted by Ellen

  1. Joined in June 2015
  • 243 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
Ich bin seit sechs Jahren Rentnerin und noch in der Findungsphase, in diesem Lebensabschnitt Erfüllung zu finden. Ich habe vier abgeschlossene Berufsausbildungen, davon drei universitäre. Zuletzt habe ich leidenschaftlich als Dozentin gearbeitet. Ich interessiere mich für Kunst und Literatur. Lese derzeit alles was mit Bildung und der Gehirnforschung zu tun hat. Spiele Boule und engagiere mich da ehrenamtlich in unserem Verein und ich kümmere mich aus der Ferne um die Ferienwohnung und reise an, wenn die Dekorationen der Jahreszeit angepasst werden müssen. Ich habe einen Sohn, eine Tochter, einen großen Enkelsohn und eine kleine Enkel Tochter und bin seit 40 Jahren mit einem Kanadier verheiratet.
Ich bin seit sechs Jahren Rentnerin und noch in der Findungsphase, in diesem Lebensabschnitt Erfüllung zu finden. Ich habe vier abgeschlossene Berufsausbildungen, davon drei univer…

During your stay

Ilona, who also lives on the Salpeterberg, lovingly takes care of the apartment.
In most cases, the arrival and departure times can also be individually regulated.

Ellen is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly-rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: English, Deutsch
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Checkout: 11:00 am
Self check-in with key safe
No smoking
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy