Skip to content
Feel the breeze...The sea breeze and the sound of the waving water will be your lullaby.
Pervolé 2: Beach Holiday Next Door
Pervolé 2: Beach Holiday Next Door
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Enjoy the ubiquity of the smell of sea and the privacy of a generous lawn/playground. Experience holidays with a sandy beach in a few minutes walk from your door.

Children are very welcome.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 11AM
Check out by 3PM
Cancellations

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dear Andreas, Thank you, everything was excellent!Many thanks to Maria for the hospitality and delicious food!We are very pleased the house! With best regards, Larissa & Aleksander

James User Profile
September 2016
Overall, the place was very clean and beautiful seconds from the beach. Unfortunately, my wife is deathly allergic to Cats and they were all over the property. I have mild to moderate allergies as well and I don't like animals. I would not have booked this Airbnb if I knew sin…
Andreas User Profile
Response from Andreas:
We really feel sorry about this unhappy start of James vacation on Crete. Since the existence of cats was indeed not mentioned on our listing, we had no reason to object to James' wish to leave the aftermath. Therefore, James' comment of having felt us to be "desperate for money" is completely inappropriate, not objective and even offending. It is, as I had suspected him to invent the story of the allergy just because he didn't want to stay the minimum of 5 nights. There is nothing more important to us than the well being of our guests. And yes, I made the remark, that James had booked for only one person. But this was a response on his complaints about not having mentioned the cats on our listing. I do believe that James forgot to add his fellow travelers when he booked with us. But I can't believe that a person with a "deathly" allergy on cats is traveling around Greece without antihistaminika and without asking explicitly it there are cats around. However, I will list the existence of cats on the property, the sheep flocks passing from time to time in front of our house and the chemtrails on the sky.
September 2016

Sarah User Profile
August 2016
By all accounts, this accommodation is absolutely perfect. Andreas could not have been more welcoming and kind to us throughout the lovely week we spent here. He thoughtfully provided us with milk and tea on our arrival before answering all our questions on the area and providing…

Светлана User Profile
August 2016
Excellent house, it has everything necessary for living. The location is very good, the house is right on the beach, and from the road noise is not audible. at parties, we do not interfere, but the music is really quite loud playing. The hosts are wonderful people. Very often tre…

Dimitris User Profile
August 2015
It has been a wonderful experience those days in Pervole 2. The house is a small paradise next to the sea, literally. You can almost jump from the bed to the Aegean Sea. The house has almost all you need to spend some comfortable days. But what is best are those small things, suc…

Ingela User Profile
August 2014
À wonderful place at the sea! Andreas with family was wery helpful and kind! Loved the eggs we got one morning! À place you dont want to leave!

Steffi User Profile
August 2014
It was an awesome, relaxt and unforgetable stay. We enjoyed it very much. The garden is beautiful and so near to the sea. Andreas and his parents are very friendly, helpful hosts. We can only recommend it!!!

Zurich, SwitzerlandJoined in July 2012
Andreas User Profile
Teacher, olive oil producer and music lover trying to keep the work-life balance in good shape all over the year while cooking for friends, travelling to distant and near places and having interesting discussions with people.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings