entire houseplace in front the apartment
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our house is situated in a peaceful village near towns Krk and Malinska on island Krk. It is new house with two apartments and big yard with olive trees around it. Near the house is common terrace with stone barbeque where you can enjoy your evenings. The apartment is new, full equipment ( TV, wi- fi internet, air condition). In front the apartment is big covered terrace with stone barbeque. Your pets are welcome.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $12 AUD / night after 3 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nikolai User Profile
August 2017
The apartment is located in a very quiet and small town, 15 minutes from the sea. Size of the apartment is great for 2 people. A car is a must have to reach the apartment and all surroundings. All in all it's nice to stay here :-)

Henrique User Profile
August 2017
nice apartment very clean an in a quite place, perfect for a relaxing holiday. you need a car, but in 15/30 minutes you can reach every location in Krk island.

Miha User Profile
July 2017
Dear Sara & Damir. Thank you for pleasant stay. The apartment is homely, spaceful and family friendly. Outside there is a large and pleasant terrace where we played, eaten and enjoyed the view of the sea. Thank you for all you kidness, for the crops from the garden all thinks we needed. You are very friendly and I belive we will meet again soon. I recommend this apartment to all who needs peace, likes nature, wants to have sea view,... It is the best!

Allan User Profile
June 2017
Damir's house is very well kept and includes everything you need. The location is very nice and peaceful if you search to relax it's an ideal place to stay (we were in June). A car is needed if you want to discover the beautiful Krk Island.

Dan User Profile
September 2016
This is a very peaceful part of the island of Krk. Damir and his wife are charming people who made us feel very welcome from the day we arrived. If you want peace and quiet then this is it. Only 15 mins drive from Krk town and a nice little restaurant at the top of the road. We were able to take full advantage of the outdoor sitting area which was great for us and out little 2 year old. All fittings are very new looking.

Sz User Profile
July 2016
Friendly and helpful host. Clean and comfortable flat. Small village, small beach - can be reached by car only. I recommend.

Damian User Profile
June 2016
It was a pleasure to rent the apartment! At first there was a little Problem when we arrived. Nobody was at home and we did not know what to do. We waited for 30 minutes and then we ask the neighbours for Internet. Damirs wife wrote me a message that one door of the three is open and that we should settle. The apartment is completely new, really clean and you got everything you need. The view to the sea is beautiful, as well as the terrace. Wifi is not the best but it works. The village is also sweet and the sea is 5 minutes with the car. All in all my friends and I were completely happy. I would recommend the apartment to anyone!

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Krk, CroatiaJoined in July 2014
Damir User Profile

My name is Damir,I'm 38years old. I live in a small village Linardići, island Krk, Croatia. I'm married and have two children. We live in a family house in which we have an apartmant. I work as a driver.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings