Skip to content
Eßbereich im WohnzimmerKamin im Wohnzimmer
Entire apartment

Leben und Entspannen im Grünen

Ina-Marianne User Profile

Leben und Entspannen im Grünen

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Unsere Ferienwohnung von ca. 60 m² ist im Jahr 2015 fertiggestellt worden. In der Wohnung befinden sich ein Bad mit Dusche, ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, ein Einzelzimmer mit einem Bett von 1.20 m, ein Küche und ein Wohnzimmer mit Eßbereich.


Cable TV
Indoor fireplace
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM


8 Reviews

Anders User Profile
April 2017
Absolutely fabulous place to stay if you want quit, beautiful and remote place, away from city, noise and people. Ina is very good host as she kindly offered everything you need, even extra beer, tea, coffee and in the morning she brought us self-made carrot cake which was really…
Loko User Profile
August 2016
Hi. The lady was nice, we were to late (22:00) and she waited for us with smile. She noticed we have nothing to eat, so we got homemade cake and a lot of coocies. The place ist nice, quiet. You need a car to reach this place, its distant to town and its perfect :)
Mirko User Profile
March 2018
Muy bien
Francisco User Profile
August 2017
Muy atenta
Yen Carlos User Profile
Yen Carlos
August 2017
muy cómoda perfecta si quieres desconectar de todo
Jose User Profile
August 2016
Casa rural muy tranquila. Hemos estado solo para dormir, pero es agradable para pasar unos días tranquilos y desconectados
Liz User Profile
February 2016
Wir kamen abends in der Dunkelheit an und wurden herzlichst aufgenommen. Das Haus ist total süß, großzügig geschnitten und von Mandelbäumen, die in Blüte standen (Anfang Februar), umgeben. Die Lage ist total ruhig gelegen und wahnsinnig schön. Unser Dank gilt Ina und Thomas für d…

Hosted by Ina-Marianne

Vélez-Rubio, SpainJoined in June 2014
Ina-Marianne User Profile
8 Reviews
Hallo, ich bin Ina! Ich lebe mit meinem Lebensgefährten Thomas seit 8 Jahren auf unserem Landgut im Herzen von Anadalusien direkt in den Bergen. Auf unserem Grundstück leben Tiere (Hunde, Katzen, Schafe, Ziegen und ein Esel). Wir sind Auswanderer aus Deutschland und betreib…
Languages: Deutsch, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings