Skip to content
Entire apartment

Bright beautiful 2BR in Inner North

Bright beautiful 2BR in Inner North

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

Light filled, beautifully appointed 2BR, 1BA apartment with balcony in the heart of North Melbourne.

5 minute walk to Errol Street with local cafes, restaurants + bars, 10 minute tram ride to Melbourne CBD. Walking distance to Carlton + QVM.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hangers
Hair dryer
Iron
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Hanna User Profile
Hanna
March 2018
The host canceled this reservation 99 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Leah User Profile
Leah
April 2017
Three of us stayed at Sam's place, convenient location, comfortable and generous place to stay. Appreciated the bottle of wine on arrival, great bathroom and products. A bit of street noise might bother some but comfy bed and easy to ignore.
Stephen User Profile
Stephen
September 2016
Nice location, apartment was very clean and as advertised.
Herschel User Profile
Herschel
August 2016
This was my first experience using Airbnb and I have to say I absolutely loved staying here. Communication was great with Sam she also provided a print out which was welcoming and had some nice recommendations of Cafes in it. From the outside of the building doesn't look like m…
Stephen User Profile
Stephen
May 2016
Had a great stay in this nice apartment in North Melbourne. Location has nice little cafes just up the road and a short tram to the city past Queen Victoria Markets. Sam was really helpful when asked about anything and made it a breeze to get in and out (even let us check in ea…
Gargi User Profile
Gargi
March 2016
Lovely modern clean apartment. Very nicley renovated. Excellent location. Samantha was very helpful. Would stay again.
Thomas User Profile
Thomas
March 2016
10/10 would rent again. The overall vibe was awesome.
Samantha User Profile
Response from Samantha:
Glad you enjoyed your stay Thomas! Thanks for being such a great guest :)
March 2016

Hosted by Samantha

Melbourne, AustraliaJoined in June 2011
Samantha User Profile
26 Reviews
Verified
My boyfriend and I are film, music, food, art lovers based in Melbourne. We love travelling, walking our dog to the local produce market and cooking for our friends and family. We love having a base that feels like home when we travel and that we can hang out at after a day ex…
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings