Southport
Hosted by Jeannine
Jeannine is the host.Jeannine is a superhost.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

I am a mature age student at Griffith University which is a five minute walk. Public transport, the busy and bustling Surfers Paradise and all theme parks a stones throw away ! Very clean neat room. Double bunk bed. The unit has one bathroom. Central pool, tennis court and BBQ access.


Amenities
Breakfast
Heating
Free parking on premises
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $20 AUD / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 4PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lin User Profile
July 2017
Very clean and comfortable

Marina User Profile
July 2017
Clean and good location

Fortunate User Profile
February 2017
Jeannine is a friendly host. What you see on the picture is what you get. I had a lovely time. Very quiet area and walking distance to Uni and Tram.

Carrissa User Profile
January 2017
Jeannine is a very lovely kind lady and most welcoming to my children and I. Although she was not there during our stay I appreciate her trusting us in her home, and was always available for any questions. She gave an informative list of places or things we might need, and her ho…

Christie User Profile
December 2016
Jeannine's apartment was clean, tidy and was all that we needed during our stay. It was very simple, and so close to the uni that it is perfect for a trip in which you are visiting Griffith University or the GC Hospital.

Yingjun User Profile
November 2016
Jeannine’s house is a modern, clean and comfortable place for business and family vacation. The most important point is that Jeannine is a vey nice host. Jeannine’s place will be the first choice for me.

Maree User Profile
November 2016
Was a lovely place to stay.

Buderim, AustraliaJoined in June 2015
Jeannine User ProfileJeannine is a superhost.
Born in New York. Grew up in Austria. Married an Australian.
Languages: Deutsch
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings