Skip to content
Living room and kitchenLarge screen, with XBox, Apple TV and Chromecast.
Entire apartment

Central. Spacious, 2 Bedroom

Central. Spacious, 2 Bedroom

5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

We love our apartment! And we also like traveling, like you do!

It's in a highly central, but equally quite and peaceful Russel Square area of London; which has a huge diversity of restaurants, shops and transportation (tube, bus stops) facilities within walking distance.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
TV

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alexandra User Profile
Alexandra
January 2018
The place has a lot of room, and great amenities like a washer/dryer. It's a 12-15 minute walk to St. Pancras station, and the two bedrooms would make it ideal for more people. The area has some nice shopping and restaurants, and is walking distance to the British museum and two …

Justine User Profile
Justine
September 2017
Great location & really nice,spacious apartment. But most importantly - really helpful, understanding, accomodating hosts. Always replied instantly and made sure my stay was comfortable. Highly recommend!

Justine User Profile
Justine
July 2017
Our stay at Ege's was perfect. The location is amazing, 1mn from the tube, but also buses and the flat is at a walking distance from a lot of touristic places in London. The communication with Ege was very fast, precise and friendly. The flat is perfect for 4 to 5 people, clean,…

Jie User Profile
Jie
January 2017
Very nice and convenient place. and the hosts Ege and Hus were very helpful. We enjoyed our stay in the flat very much!

P L User Profile
P L
September 2016
The apartment was comfortable, well-furnished and complete with the amenities described. It was well-located in a pleasant neighbourhood with a wide variety of restaurants/shops and easy access to public transport. As co-hosts, both Ege & Huseyin were extremely responsive, friend…

Lale User Profile
Lale
January 2016
Stayed at Ege and Huseyin's flat for 4 days for xmas as a family reunion, and we couldn't have picked a better flat and location. The flats modern, clean, super warm (the flat has underfloor heating and it took a couple hours for it to work but then it really worked!) and has a r…

Richard User Profile
Richard
September 2012
We landed on our feet here with Ege, an extremely polite and courteous host who could not do enough for us. The room was clean and modern, a great shower room very close by and use of the kitchen and living room. It was a little noisy outside on Friday night (not uncommon in Lond…

Hosted by Ege

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2012
Ege User Profile
16 Reviews
Verified
I am originally Turkish but I live in London (where I am about to complete my Master's education at Imperial College). I like travelling a lot and have lived in Boston, Barcelona, Istanbul and London so far.
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Ege’s place.
Ege
Hüseyin helps host.
Hüseyin
Location
London, United Kingdom
Exact location provided after booking

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings