Skip to content
Entire apartment

Private, self-contained Studio

Charlotte

Private, self-contained Studio

2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.
Great check-in experience93% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Set in Bexleyheath, with great transport links, accessible from the A2 or M25 main road, or via Bexleyheath Train Station. A few minutes walk from historical landmarks of 'Danson Park' and 'Red House' and walking distance from town centre.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
TV
Heating
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

78 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
John User Profile
John
November 2017
I found it very pleasant. It had everything I needed. Comfortable and convenient and in a nice area
Jasmine User Profile
Jasmine
September 2016
We had a lovely stay in Charlotte's place. It was a cosy little self contained apartment. It was about 20 minutes walk from the nearest station. Our stay here was very nice and we would recommend.
Sara User Profile
Sara
May 2018
Nice place too stay, quiet neighborhood. Charlotte was always nice and helpful. I would recomend and defenitly would stay again.
Nicola User Profile
Nicola
November 2017
My girlfriend and I really enjoyed our stay at Charlotte's apartment. The area is elegant and quiet. Also Charlotte was extremely friendly and helpful with us, I highly recommend it! Io e la mia ragazza ci siamo trovati molto bene nell'appartamento di Charlotte. La zona è signor…
Pierre User Profile
Pierre
October 2017
The location is really nice, clean, functional. You have all the basic items you need for some days as a tourist in London. The bed is really comfortable
Mark User Profile
Mark
September 2017
Great, perfect place to stay as a contractor working in the area. Thanks.
Neco User Profile
Neco
September 2017
Great location in a quiet neighborhood

Hosted by Charlotte

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2015
Charlotte User Profile
78 Reviews
I work and live in London with my Husband and and our little girl. When I am not working, I spend my time with my daughter - taking her on picnics in and toddler groups. We are an easy going family who enjoy meeting new people. My husbands hobbies include cooking and football. …
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings