Skip to content
entranceentrance
Private room in bed & breakfast

Queen Size Bed/Private Room

Johanna User Profile
Johanna

Queen Size Bed/Private Room

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

This room is in the second floor of the house. The washroom would be shared with another room that is also listed on airbnb. The kitchen is shared with the other guest and my mom. My mom lives in the house and keeps it clean.
The house is located close to the university hospital, windermere manor, UWO and Masonville Mall. The bus route in front of our house is 34 Medway.
For longer stays, there would be room available in the kitchen and fridge for the guests.

Amenities

Hangers
Essentials
Breakfast
Shampoo

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible

Availability

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Leyla User Profile
Leyla
January 2017
The best host ever! I absolutely enjoyed my stay here. Very friendly host with a beautiful, clean house and tasty Spanish breaky. Highly recommended and will be back again :)
Marion User Profile
Marion
July 2018
Outstanding hospitality! Great breakfasts! Convenient location!
Adam User Profile
Adam
July 2018
Johanna and Myrna are excellent hosts who are very responsive to messages, and who make check-in and check-out very easy. The house’s shared amenities (kitchen and bathroom) are excellent and always clean. The room has an ample-sized desk and a comfortable bed. The house is in a …
Iuri User Profile
Iuri
June 2018
I strongly reccomend Johanna's house! The place is beautiful, location is excellent, very close to Western University. Johanna's Mom is the best host ever!!! I loved it!!
Annie User Profile
Annie
May 2018
I was in London for a 2-day workshop just around the corner from Myrna's home - she is located very close to all amenities - I was able to walk to my destination in the mornings. The best thing about my stay was breakfast. I contacted Johanna, her daughter, and asked about the po…
Ketu User Profile
Ketu
May 2018
Our very first Airbnb, couldn’t have been a more welcoming and comfortable experience! Timing and communication was excellent. A very gracious hostess, who skillfully gave us space and yet shared with us over a delightful breakfast. Impeccable cleanliness and all our needs met. T…
Tyler User Profile
Tyler
April 2018
I had a quick visit with Myrna and Johanna. The home was very neat and tidy. I didn’t have much time to stay for breakfast in the end, but stayed to chat with Myrna around check out. Great place to stay, would definitely recommend!

Hosted by Johanna

London, CanadaJoined in June 2012
Johanna User Profile
130 Reviews
Verified
Johanna is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
From London,Ontario. Love to travel. Live to travel.
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings