Skip to content
New double bed
Private room in serviced apartment

Double room C zone 1 - Victoria

Zdenka & Luis

Double room C zone 1 - Victoria

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean10 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
ElevatorThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Large, sunny, comfortable and clean double bedroom with own private balcony in a quiet house share very central in zone 1 and stone throw away from the river Thames.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
Shampoo

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

138 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Karen User Profile
Karen
May 2018
Excellent value and location and as expected from the description. Good bus connections. Thank you. Will
Pantea User Profile
Pantea
November 2017
It’s good value for money. Nice area across the road but I think the place is in a housing area and doesn’t feel that safe to walk on your own late at night.
Yusuke User Profile
Yusuke
October 2017
I was comfortable to stay . Zdenka&Luis great people.
Troy User Profile
Troy
September 2017
Simple, reasonable value and very well located. Can't ask for too much more.
Bree User Profile
Bree
September 2017
This is the third time I've stayed in a flat hosted by Zdenka and Luis - they are fantastic hosts! The room is really spacious and easily accommodates 2 people with luggage. There is a small kitchen with everything you need to cook basic meals, as well as a washer/dryer. The bath…
Kelly User Profile
Kelly
May 2017
Zdenka & Luis place is very easy to get to. You can walk from Victoria or catch a bus which will take you within 2mins walk from the apartment (bus c10 or 24). It's also close to the tourist attractions. I chose to use the 24 and c10 bus to get around but the tube is also very …
Carly User Profile
Carly
December 2015
I stayed in Luis and Zdenka's Pimlico flat and was very pleased with my first Airbnb experience. The room was large, bright and clean, with good facilities in the flat and obviously in a great location (which is why I chose to stay there). The flat is not new, but it is very comf…

Hosted by Zdenka & Luis

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2012
Zdenka & Luis User Profile
856 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
Hello, We are a little family - half Spanish (London born) and half Czech (living in London for 15 years) with 2 little ones. We don't live in the properties as we have now moved to the outskirts of London and are Airbnb-ing our two 3 bed flats in central London. We are alway…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Čeština
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings